Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 december 2022

Great app, would definitely recommend. The support team are very responsive and helpful, and fixed an issue we had very promptly.

Dynasty Team Store NZ
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 18 december 2022

Thanks for sharing your kind review with us and the community :)

Bewerkt 11 mei 2023

The app is really good and do what it promises.

But Kossar, from the customer service, is a legend! Kind words, answer in time and with solution in hand! He deserves a raise!

Thank you Kossar!

Julian

Lily & Max Bijoux Dream
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2023

We are so over the moon after reading your review! :)
Our customers' satisfaction is all the raise and reward we can ask for.

23 augustus 2021

I have been looking for a combo bundle add on like this for some time. It's simple to setup and does exactly what i need to to do. Furthermore, their support was instant and Mahdi went over and above to make tweaks to get my product bundle pages looking consistent with the rest of my site design.

Corries
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 25 augustus 2021

Thank you a lot. It was a great pleasure to cooperate with you and work things out.

With Regards
Mahdi

15 november 2021

The customer support team are helpful and friendly to assist to our problem when we encountered setup issue, beside that the app is easy to use to add bundle items/promo. Overall good experience.

Mi Store Australia
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 18 november 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind review. Our pleasure ;)

27 oktober 2022

The service is really on point, fast n customizable. Also free so do recommend to give it a try. Like

Sugary Baddie
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2022

We’re glad that you enjoyed our service! :)

16 maart 2023

Great app. The support team is incredibly helpful and responsive - the app itself is easy to use and setup, I think this is a great option to create bundle offers for promotions and as well as an everyday app to offer incentives to increase AOV and sell more product. The setup / creating bundles was very easy, intuitive, not complicated and support team was almost immediate with responses and assistance.

Saffron Road
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. :)

6 november 2022

Useful App and the customer service is really nice!!!!
The interface of this app is easy to use and have clear function. Appreciate everything the done!

toollog
Taiwan
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 6 november 2022

We are glad that you enjoyed our service. :)

14 januari 2023

Perfect customer service. Fast feedback. Very helpful and I can say, that this is the best app for bundles.

Spray.ee
Estland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2023

Receiving a good review from such a professional merchant means a lot. Thanks!

10 september 2023

Ben is awesome!

Lyckolagret
Zweden
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
29 november 2022

Terrible, not working properly, it doesnt even add the discount to cart. There is no support, no videos for tutorials. Dont buy this.

Skunk Socks
Mexico
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2023

Dear Skunk Socks team,

I am Iman, head of the Fast Bundle team. First of all, thank you very much for your review. After receiving your feedback, we've been trying continuously to reach out to you via email to get some more information about the issue and find a solution. Since we didn't hear back from you over email, we try to reach out to you by replying your review here. We hope that after receiving our reply here, we can hear back from you.

With regard to your feedback, we should explain that at the time that you wrote your review, our support system was on a 12/7 schedule. We were about to upgrade our support level, and of course, your review accelerated this process. So a few weeks after your review, we added two new wonderful colleagues and upgraded our support service to 18/7. We're still trying to cover all the clock around. We are currently providing 21/7 support to our customers, and we hope in a very short time, we will upgrade our support to 24/7.

We know that your previous experience with Fast Bundle was unpleasant due to unavailability of our support team for 8 hours. But we genuinely think that we can change that experience for you with providing you with a customized package that fits the specific requirements of your shop. Especially when we look to your shop, we think we have a perfect solution for your socks' packs.

If you have hopefully changed your mind, please contact me on iman@fastbundle.co. I can't wait to hear back from you.

Regards,