Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 januari 2023

Excellent customer service! Always quick and helpful when I have a question or need help setting something up.

CPAPology
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2023

We are so grateful for your kind words!

20 april 2023

Great service and highly recommend someone who gets started with bundling products. Thank you Bed for your help!

DIN's Warehouse Deals
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 24 april 2023

Thanks a ton for your feedback.
We aim to provide the greatest possible experience to our customers.

20 mei 2023

Incredibly easy to set up bundles. Customer rep is quick to respond too. I will be using this app for all my marketing activities. Plan on upgrading as soon as possible. Thanks for making ecom marketing stress free with this app.

Tamirabeauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Bewerkt 7 februari 2024

Fast response from service team on getting set up, handling teething problems.

Some bundle sales have started coming through. This app is particularly useful for us in creating special mixed cases of wine, and also getting people to buy more volume.

Happy with the team tailoring a plan suitable for our small business and accommodating multiple requests. Thank you for being prompt and the excellent customer service.

Collectivino
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2023

Instant reply:

Thank you for your kind and detailed review. We really hope the new pricing model will be more suitable for all merchants. Wish us luck on that ;)

—————-

New Update:

Hey dear Martin,

We wanted to inform you and the whole dear community that we have released the new pricing model which is based on the direct value that's been created by Fast Bundle (bundle sales) instead of the features and bundle shows.

If you're still having issues with the old pricing (your current fixed subscription based pricing) just let us know to transfer your plans to the new pricing system. Keep in mind that all the features are free to use before you make a significant monthly bundle sales.

Regards,
Fast Bundle team

1 november 2022

This app is robust without being complex. It has the options we need to bundle and display our products the way we want. Customer support is prompt and helpful.

Boho Beautiful Shop
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 2 november 2022

We are so grateful for your kind words! :)

23 maart 2023

This app works really fine, I had a little issue with the buttons and customer service helped me within 3 minutes!! S/O to the team.

avanto-deals
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Finally, an app that just WORKS. Works with unlimited variations. On top of that customer support is top notch!

Dizzy Dog Collars
Australië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 30 juli 2023

We're thrilled to hear that your are satisfied with our service. :)

9 december 2021

I provided a video to show a bug with the "cart drawer" option and they fixed it right away. This is a very powerful app to provide multiple options for our customers with incredible customer service. Highly recommend!

Rhino Pickleball
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 12 december 2021

You were one in a million that sent us a video of the problem and left no doubts on how to handle the issue. You deserved exceptional support ;) Thank you for your kind review.

14 juli 2022

The app and the support that goes with it are excellent - Muhammad & Kossar were very helpful and kind, offering solutions and brilliant service! The app is great for bundling products or categories + it has many other features that I haven't yet set-up - great for up-selling. Highly recommended!

Tribe Tropical
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2022

Thanks a lot dear Emily for the kind words. We wish you great sales on your hot season ;)

29 december 2021

Super app, nice feactures and very friendly and helpful service. Thank you for the team. I recommand it.

Shery
België
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 29 december 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind and energetic review :) Happy new year!