Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 maart 2022

truly plug and play (unlike some others). This is the only app I found that allowed for easily creating a separate PDP for the bundle. Great support as well!

SaltWrap
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2022

It's our pleasure that you liked the simplicity of our app. Thanks for the kind review.

16 maart 2022

This is exactly the app I was looking for. If you need to create bundled products (as a single product) but have all the SKUs added to your cart and deducted from inventory properly, then this is the app for you. Super simple UI and great customer service as well.

Concrete Countertop Solutions
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2022

Thanks a lot for your detailed review. We are happy that this new feature has worked.

26 november 2022

It's been less than a month and it's generating revenue already ... I love how easy it is to use, easy to show all bundles to customers, and amazing support to help you in a very very short time!

Curly Curls for Hair Products
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 26 november 2022

The team at Fast Bundle is thrilled to receive such a great review, thank you. :)

Bewerkt 6 juni 2023

The app just causes way too many problems on my site. Its' a great concept and worked for the time being.
EDIT:
I downloaded this app again, because the other app was a little too much. I don't know what happened, but it has been a nightmare installing this. The first time I installed this a year ago it ran smoothly during the initial set up. Now I tried to install it again, thinking it would be fairly the same and easy. NO... thier pages are missing, links are not opening up what they should and their FAQ is no help.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 16 september 2022

We are sorry that you had this experience. Our team is working on the issue and hopefully it will be fixed soon.

25 juli 2022

The customer service team is amazing and helped fix a few development issues between our customized site and their app within hours of writing them. Very easy to use and customize to your product needs!

SAINT ART
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Our pleasure ;)

26 juli 2022

Servicio pésimo. Tras un tiempo usándola nos dio un error (no actualizaba los productos). Lo revisan y nos indican que la tienda no cumple con los servicios por el tipo de producto (es una tienda online de vinos totalmente legal y con todos los permisos para la distribución de alcohol). Nos han dado de baja la aplicación de modo unilateral. Lamentable.

We are the Wine
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2022

Hi dear people at We are the Wine.

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the bad experience. :( We have sent you an email to follow up on the issue. We hope we can solve the misunderstanding.

We have just written this short response to inform you that we have sent an email and also to show other merchants in the community that the issue is been followed up.

Regards,

29 november 2022

Fantastic app. This saved us last minute as we were getting ready for Black Friday. I actually planned on using another app that I thought would be able to create collection bundles, turns out it couldn't so after a bunch of headache I uninstalled that one to give this a try. This bundle app worked perfect for our store and was really simple to set up. I tried messing around and accidentally created a small issue where the bundle page wasn't showing the bundles (because I edited it). The customer support got back to me very quickly and from there on everything was working smoothly. This is an excellent app if you want to make mix and match bundles out of your collections (perfect for us and our apparel)

Danica Daydreams
Canada
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 25 juni 2023

We are thrilled to have been able to contribute to your business!

Black Friday is the ultimate war season for shops and tools and weapons make a big difference! ;)

26 oktober 2021

I used this app to create bundles for my shops. I was very satisfied with the service I received. The service team and tech team will help me solve the problem quickly as I wished. Thanks so much!

obge hk
Hongkong SAR van China
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2021

Thank you for installing the app on several shops. It's really exciting to be a part of your business :).

Bewerkt 19 april 2022

Update 4/19/22: App stopped working/displaying any bundles entirely. We've figured out a solution to our problems using the shopify discounts alone. Great customer service, easy to use. Best almost free* bundling app available! Formatting is a bit wonky, but the customer service reps will very quickly make changes for you at no cost. It's also well worth the value to get the plan. *NOTE: Employee views, and test views count toward your limit. Customer service did however note my issue and gave me 200 more free views.

Birch Boys, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2022

Thank you for the detailed review.

We just want you to know that we are sorry that the experience with Fast Bundle was not perfect for you.

Your feedback about the development shops and the test period is something important to think about. It needs some technical changes but it is a noticeable comment on our app's subscription plans.

Best wishes
Fast Bundle team

14 november 2022

I used this app to help me customize a number of my product pages that required color and price variants.
Their customer support was impeccable!!!
Via video support they listened to my specific requirements and guided me in setting up the app. to my exact needs. And since I am computer illiterate, they emailed me a step by step guide on what I needed to do, in the event I wasn't clear on something during the video conference.
They went a step further, when I contacted them a day later to ask how to customize the app's appearance, by allowing me to give them detailed instructions and went ahead and worked on their code to help me achieve the look I wanted for the app's application on my site!
It was a pleasure dealing with both Muhammad and Mary E.
And of course, the app looks and works perfectly!!!
Thank you so much!

Niko Ceramic Studio
Duitsland
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Fast Bundle heeft geantwoord 15 november 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. The team at Fast Bundle is thrilled to receive such a great review! :)