Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. huhtikuu 2024

The APP is really helpfull, we could increase our average value and also helped us to increase the conversions.

Byminimal Home
Brasilia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
13. joulukuu 2023

This is definitely a top-tier app for your e-commerce business. It will help in various ways, and the support is incredible. They go above and beyond for any help you need. If you need anything specific for your store, they will help you out and do their best to fix it asap. I really appreciate all your time and help, Rita including your developer, such a nice person!

Definitely a must-have app! Try, test, and activate all the features you need, and you're all set!

Icey Pyramid
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Carty Labs vastasi 14. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your kind words. 🙏

1. joulukuu 2023

The developers of this app went WAY ABOVE and beyond to help me get it integrated with our store. I needed a specific button to be available on my shopping cart (outside of all of the awesome features that are already included) and they worked very hard to help make that happen. The new cart and checkout have been live for 10 days now and I am already noticing that our average order size is way up!

Bright Futures Counseling
Yhdysvallat
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
10. lokakuu 2023

This app has already been extremely beneficial to our store and we haven't really fully used it yet. Also their customer service is top notch with a super quick response time and a solution driven approach to help fix things.

One Stop German Shop
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. marraskuu 2023

Cette app est très bien pensée et aide vraiment à augmenter son taux de conversion. Elle évolue également, ce qui fait espérer des fonctionnalités encore plus intéressantes dans le futur, bien que celles actuelles soient bien assez. De plus, le support est réactif et prêt à aider. Et c'est bien l'un des rares supports sur Shopify à ne pas spammer pour laisser un avis positif à leur endroit. Bref, une bonne app avec un bon support et à un bon prix. Je recommande.

Cica Florence
Senegal
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Carty Labs vastasi 27. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your kind works. Happy to support.

15. elokuu 2023

Great app. Many fantastic useful features to use to help conversions. Customer Service is top notch 10/10

Hannah & Henry Apparel
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2023

L'équipe est au top. Reactive et efficace !

Studio T7
Ranska
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. lokakuu 2021

Fantastic app and support. The app is getting better and better and a passionate team is working on the stability and performance of the app everyday. The functionalities are awesome and really raise the conversion.

balolo
Saksa
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. tammikuu 2022

Beautifully and intelligently designed app. it makes the shop look more professional. It does everything I expected, and it looks minimalistic.

Dreamframer Art
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Carty Labs vastasi 20. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

25. tammikuu 2022

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Carty Labs vastasi 27. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.