Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 ottobre 2023

Very accurate data reporting. Helped me track everything I need and it is very easy to use. This app fixed my issues with add to cart and tracking and now it's all good. Much appreciated

Thinzar Spot
Myanmar (Birmania)
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2023

I really appreciate this app for all the help it's done for my store. From the very beginning it didn't gave me too much trouble settin it up unlike the other pixel apps I tried. Events are all accurate and precise. It also improved my ad targeting which significantly boost my sales. This app deserves to be recognized

Aisha Hadizas
Nigeria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 ottobre 2023

There's no other pixel app could ever compete with this one. Fbtrack really amazed me with their features. I have been using a different pixel app but I had a problem with their reporting and tracking. Since I have been using Fbtrack everything has been great. Highly recommended.

Eighty 8 Store
Giamaica
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Support is lacklustre. I am disappointed.

Lady Estere Jewellery
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2023

Very helpful support staff. I also love the video tutorials for newbies like me. I don't know much about pixels but this one made it much easier for me to navigate and understand my way around

Las Acacias
Argentina
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2023

Since I started using fbtrack, especially with their conversions API integration, I never miss out on anything. Reporting, tracking, sales, or any important detail. I def recommend this app

The Shore Line
Nuova Zelanda
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Comecei a usar este aplicativo e até agora tenho obtido bons resultados. Aplicativo muito eficiente para quem possui múltiplas lojas de pixels. Muito útil

Travessa De Porto
Portogallo
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Had too many issues before with other pixel apps so I had to talk to customer support about some questions I have. They are very professional and a great help. I will definitely be using this app from now on.

Armak Domini
Argentina
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

This app is one of the best. Great customer support, would really go out of their way to assist you. App performance is superb too!

Triple El
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2023

Hi - i have just sent a message to you regarding LOW EVENT MATCHING QUALITY - Kindly assist us. Except for Support button - there is no way to reach out to support.

Isadora Life
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Optiapps ha risposto 8 ottobre 2023

Hi, so sorry for the issue. looking into it, and will be fixed urgently. We will keep you updated