Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 marzo 2024

I have multiple stores here in shopify and I am glad I found FBtrack. This is the most accurate data reporting I have installed for my store. I had problem with the add to cart data before but now its all good. Grateful to the developer of this app

Bussey Loft
Singapore
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

I just installed this app. But so far it's doing great for my store. I would highly recommend this app for those who wants affordable pixel app that would can give you excellent results

Corner Stones
Filippine
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

What an awesome app! It made the entire process of sorting out all the stuff I need for my store so easy. Reporting was the best! It is all you could ask for when everything is so chaotic.

The Sky Runner
Thailandia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

The best conversion tracking app! Support is very helpful and pushed bug fix for an issue within an hour.

Sweet Escape
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2024

Just the app I need. Simple, Easy to use but useful for my store.

All Things Bright
Portogallo
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

I have 2 stores operating in shopify and I had tested this app tracking ability. I must say I am glad I installed FBtrack. I love how accurate this app specially with tracking page view, view content and add to cart events. It's really helpful for me and made my job easier handling both of my stores

Beauty Station
Malaysia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Excellent customer support! Very responsive to all my questions and I am satisfied with their service. Special thanks to Anthony who patiently assisted me with all my concerns. The app was undoubtedly reliable as well. I had no problems at all and it is very accurate indeed

Gaucho Goods
Argentina
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

One of the best apps I have tried. Totally worth it.

Chinandega Shop
Nicaragua
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

The BEST app I have found here in shopify. This is the only app that worked for me. Customer service is awesome too. Very responsive and super helpful

Three Thi's
Vietnam
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

I would highly recommend this app. They have top-notch interface and customer support as well. Worth installing for its accuracy and cost-friendly price

Velarink
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app