Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 settembre 2023

Awesome! This app made pixels tracking and conversion API much easier, and organized. Interface is super user friendly

LM Nookshop
Myanmar (Birmania)
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2023

Excelente atendimento ao cliente. Tive algumas dúvidas e precisava de ajuda e eles não me abandonaram até resolverem o problema. Ótimo trabalho para a equipe!

Dos Four Uno
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2023

Tracking has never been more accurate especially on checkout. Just adding some codes to the checkout page on the shopify admin, and it's all good to go. Thanks for all the help customer support team

Whitney's
Svizzera
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

I have multiple stores in shopify so this app is very helpful for me. I highly recommend this app and they also have an amazing and reliable customer support team.

MIlanos Designs
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2023

Eu amo o fbtrack. É o melhor aplicativo para meus pixels. Eu estava procurando um aplicativo de pixel confiável antes e estou feliz por ter encontrado este. Relatórios e precisão é o que preciso e estou satisfeito com o que o FBtrack oferece.

Green Paper Bag
Portogallo
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2023

Impressive app. At first I was hesitant to install it considering there are some other fb pixel apps out there but good thing I still did it. It's a great help scaling my ads, tracking my audience properly and other important events. I'll surely gonna be continuing using it in the future

The Woodleys Shop
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 luglio 2023

I was having issues with my pixels firing up lately with inaccurate data. So I hit up the support team and Anthony was a big help. He just made me delete the other app that I previously installed that was causing the trouble and now everything is running smoothly

Smarkies
Georgia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

GOOD

Frenchmalls
India
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2023

Awesome app. Very user-friendly and efficient. All the features that I need from data tracking, conversions, add-to-cart and revenue generated data are there. I also appreciate how accurate the reporting that it provides so I can better understand my audience and datas.

Lance-Pierres
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 agosto 2023

Great app. I love how easy it is to use and they have the video tutorials too. Accurate tracking is one of its best features.

Blackwell's
Slovenia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app