Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 augustus 2023

I would not recommend FeedHub becuase they did nothing to help me. It was a complete waste of time.

Oabry Fashions
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Hi Oabry Fashions team,

Here is Ocean from OneCommerce and kindly accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you faced. I regret not having you in touch with the team sooner.

We understand that this may be the first time you have encountered this situation and we currently do not have enough information to determine the root cause. As a team, we are committed to providing the best possible solutions to our users and ensuring their satisfaction. However, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to us for assistance before leaving a review on Shopify. It would mean a lot to us.

We value your business and truly appreciate your time and attention to the FeedHub application. Hopefully, we can continue to be of service to you in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to resolve the issue and make things right.

Sincerely,

Ocean

Feedhub by OneCommerce

11 juni 2023

Bitte diese App nicht verwenden. Heute wäre der wichtigste Tag gewesen. Aber nein, alle Artikel wurden durch den Feed nicht übertragen, ohne erdenklichen Grund! Von Google Seite gab es kein Problem! Auf Anfrage beim Support kam nichts! Das sind extrem dringende Fälle, wo man wirklich innerhalb 1h antworten und gleich helfen sollte. Absolut nicht zu empfehlen!

Jordi-TEC
Zwitserland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2023

Hallo Jordi-Administrator,

Hier ist Ocean vom OneCommerce-Team. Zunächst einmal bedauere ich die Erfahrungen, die Sie gemacht haben, aufrichtig. Wir bedauern, dass wir nicht verfügbar waren, als Sie uns brauchten, und ehrlich gesagt möchten mein Team und ich unseren Benutzern wirklich alle geeigneten Lösungen liefern, die wir haben, und sicherstellen, dass sie gut funktionieren.

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass unser letztes Gespräch Ihr Problem gelöst hat. Wir werden Ihre Daten weiterhin überwachen und ich werde Sie auf jeden Fall im Auge behalten, wenn es in naher Zukunft zu Aktualisierungen kommt. Dies verhindert, dass in Zukunft weitere ärgerliche Situationen auftreten, und stärkt Ihr Geschäftswachstum.

Aus tiefstem Herzen möchten wir das wirklich klären und Ihnen weiterhin behilflich sein. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und ich hoffe, dass sich unsere Wege wieder kreuzen.

Grüße.

Ozean
FeedHub – Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

30 juli 2022

The feed is not working fine. For months the feed is not fetching new products. The settings are also very complex.

Losha
Pakistan
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2022

Hi Losha admin,

Here is Felix from Socialhead team and first of all, I sincerely sorry for the experience you have. Honestly, my team and I really want to deliver any suitable solutions we have to our users and make sure they are fine. However, we genuinely wish you reach out for help before leaving a review on Shopify. This truly breaks my heart.

I have sent to you an email to get the details about your concern so I can provide necessary assistance right after the review was left. Until now, I have not received any response. Can you check your mail box and give us another chance to support you better? This will prevent other annoying situations from occurring in the future and strengthen your business growth.

Looking forward to hearing from you. From the bottom of my heart, I really want to settle this and help you out.

Regards.

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Bewerkt 21 juli 2023

Julie and Ocean and Niel all were very helpful in getting through some complex aspects of my integrations, and the app does exactly what I was looking for , which was specifically to be able to select the thumbnail images for products in Facebook, but the app does so much more. Thanks again

Update:
After uninstalling i am continued to be billed and seems no way to stop being billed.

ArtFusion
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hi Michael,

This is Ocean from the support team and I regret to know about the unexpected experience from the FeedHub. It is truly breaks my heart to know about this issue.

As previously mentioned in our emails, the payments were processed according to Shopify's system. The uninstallation of the FeedHub application occurred after the charge cycle, which caused an issue.

Please review the information provided in the Shopify article: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

In any case, I hope to have you reach out to the support team via support@socialhead.io for further assistance.

Looking forward to hearing from you. From the bottom of my heart, I really want to settle this and help you out.

Regards.

Ocean
FeedHub - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed
----
Hi ArtFusion admin,

Here's Julie from Socialshop. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialshop

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialshop, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
Socialshop by OneCommerce

9 november 2020

Support tried but could not succeed in helping me. My feeds were disapproved and my google accounts supsended.

A Brew Day Coffee Co.
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 10 november 2020

Dear AJ Pauline,

This is Vicky from Customer Support team. Thank you for your feedback.

First of all, the team sincerely apologizes for the inconvenience you have encountered. We hope you understand that account suspension is force majeure and the decision is from Google.

Secondly, we contacted Google support and the reason for suspension was not disclosed, so we could only offer what we think were the possible solutions for your case. We hope they would be of help to you, since we also have the utmost goal of recovering your account.

Finally, thank you again for using our service. If you decide to give us a second chance, we are still eager to help you out, so you can have a high-quality data feed.

I look forward to hearing from you, as we value each and every user in this early stage 😊

Have a great day!

Stay safe,
Vicky

28 juli 2020

App had issues so i wanted to remove it but there isn't functionality to remove the feed so now im stuck with broken products in my merchant feed

Bright Nite
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2020

Hi Brock,

Users are not able to delete the feed in-app since it is a back-end thing, so our team already deleted it for you.

Moreover, you can also delete our feed on Google Merchant to make sure that there will be no product from our feed there. Simply go to Feeds, hover on Content API, and press the Bin icon to delete our feed from your Google Merchant account.

Warmest regards,
Vivian

Bewerkt 27 juli 2020

asking 3 question takes 5 days to get answered.
good app for google but for facebook not at all. ...

( i didn't sey your app is bad ) main reason is waiting days for 1 answer.
and no thanks i will look for something else .

Protection Case
Nederland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2020

Hello Protection Case owner,

Here is Vivian from Customer Support team. Thank you for choosing our app!

1. In your last messages with me, you asked if our app automatically created a feed in your Facebook Business Manager.

To clarify, do you mean that you see the feed in the Catalog Manager section of your Facebook Business account? If so, then it is because Business Manager is a central space to manage your business, including advertising your products and selling them. The tool to manage your products in separate catalogs is Catalog Manager.

Therefore, once you click on the Catalog Manager section in your Facebook Business account, you will see the catalog created by our app there. The one created by our app will have the catalog ID matches the one in the app.

Besides, you also mentioned that the catalog is owned by Shopify. Since the name of the owner is the name of your Facebook Business account, so please re-check your Business Account name.

2. Secondly, you mentioned that "the products aint even show up correct". Can you specify which field that got synced incorrectly (image/price/inventory)?

If you decide to give us a second chance, we are eager to help you optimize it, so your product data will be of highest quality. I look forward to hearing from you, as we value each and every user in this early stage 😊

Have a great day!

Stay safe,
Vivian

27 juni 2020

The most unhelpful customer service I have ever seen. I am just shocked that I am not able to get any sort of assistance from the support...

Lachelle beauty
Polen
2 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2020

Dear Yemelianov,

This is Vivian from Customer Support team. I think there might be a misunderstanding here.

On 26 June, you reached out and informed me that you needed help with disapproved products. On the same day, I already informed you how to fix the errors and received your reply. However, when I asked for a screenshot of an error to investigate it further, you replied back when it was out of office hour (8 PM), then proceeded to uninstall our app shortly after.

First, I am truly sorry for the delay in replying back to you.

Besides, please know that we are always eager to help you fix all errors to get all products approved. I look forward to receiving the invitation to access your Google Merchant Center, as we value each and every user in this early stage 😊

Warmest regards,
Vivian

27 september 2022

Do not use this app! If you uninstall the app, the feed will remain in your Google Merchant feed settings. I have deleted it about 5 times now and it keeps coming back. I don't want the app anymore. I found a better one. The customer service is inept and they don't even know how to make their own software function properly. BEWARE!!!

boulderbarks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 28 september 2022

Hi Emily,

Here is Felix from OneCommerce and kindly accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you faced.

As I explained, this is the first time that we've witnessed this situation so we don't have much information about the root reason but we did try to prevent the feed from being re-generated on your GMC from our end as soon as we received your concern on Sep 12th. I even wrote an email to follow up with you so we can update the situation 2 days later but there was no reply.

We did not aware that the feed was somehow appear on your GMC because as I explained, it is not possible with the app's mechanism. However, we truly want to help you find the root cause and get rid of it so I tried reaching out via emails and provide a solution which I think it is possible to apply in this case. Can you kindly check it and let us help you out?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Felix
Socialshop by OneCommerce

27 juni 2022

No need to make a trick about pricing. Your pricing is not the same as in shopify store. You are selling some of features on your website. S

nottoc
Verenigde Staten
12 minuten gebruiken de app
OneCommerce heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2022

Hi nottoc admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead team,

First of all, I truly get your point how disappointed you are, and on the behalf of my team I deeply sorry for unexpected situation causing your experience.

Secondly, about the Pricing Plan on Shopify, we actually offer those plans which you found on the Shopify for our customers. Besides that, we also bring more plans base on our customer's request, since we always want to bring our customers the most comfortable experience with our app, and we will never intend to trick our beloved customers with the pricing.

Finally, I am really sorry for the inconvenient which you have with our app, If you decide to give us a second chance, we are still eager to help you out.

I have sent you an email so that we can continue to follow up with your concern, please check it on your end.

Have a great day!

Stay safe,
Niel