Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Instalação gratuita
Classificação (3,9)
Avaliações

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

2 de março de 2016

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Everything you need to increase sales, trust, and customer engagement with verified product reviews

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most.

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most. mais
  • Quickly and easily start collecting product reviews in only a couple of clicks
  • Make reviews easy to discover with 10+ on-brand ways to display for your store
  • Connect with Google Seller & Google Shopping to collect or showcase top ratings
  • Take action from trusted feedback knowing that reviews are from verified buyers
  • Get feedback about your store with brand reviews — build trust and gain insights

Funcionalidades de Avaliações de produto

  • Opções de apresentação: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Voting
  • Formas de recolher avaliações: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Preços

As taxas externas poderão ser faturadas por Feefo Holdings Limited, em separado da sua fatura da Shopify. Saber mais

Gratuito

Gratuito

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preços

17 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 65% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 24% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de novembro de 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Feefo Holdings Limited 4 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

28 de junho de 2023

Great reviews platform that lets you gather authentic reviews from customers. Was very easy to integrate and all my questions were quickly answered by Feefo's support team and Alex (the Product Manager). The integration generates Google Rich Results which automatically displays stars under products in Google search which is crucial. Very happy overall!

Affinity Crystals
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Feefo Holdings Limited 29 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you had no trouble integrating the app and that our support team and product manager were quick and helpful. If you need any other help in the future, please get back in touch with our Feefo support team who will be at the ready to help.

13 de julho de 2023

Feefo app: Efficient feedback platform, user-friendly interface, reliable reviews, and excellent customer support. A must-have for businesses seeking genuine customer feedback. 5/5!

Blast Away
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Feefo Holdings Limited 4 de março de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Feefo efficient, user-friendly, and reliable. Providing genuine customer feedback and excellent customer support are top priorities for us, and we're delighted to hear that we've met your expectations.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

9 de agosto de 2023

Don’t download it, didn’t even use it, I delete it after less than a day because of better options on the market and its charging me 60 usd

TECH STICKER
Austrália
42 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Feefo Holdings Limited 11 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that our Shopify App didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate that there are various options available on the market that might suit your needs better.

To ensure that our customers are happy with the Feefo app and integration before they commit to a full plan, we offer a free trial plan which offers all of the benefits of the full subscription but with a restricted volume of feedback requests. However, we do not offer a $60 plan, we only offer a free or $44 per month plan. If you could send us proof of the $60 cost, we will investigate this further as this is not correct. Please email support@feefo.com.

Thanks again for considering our app.

8 de maio de 2018

This is a superb app, it's easy to install, incorporates itself into your website making it effortless to use. Feefo send out emails to capture feedback and then advertises it on our website. What more could you want. Can't fault it!

Mitchellsbuildingcentre
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

2 de março de 2016

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por Feefo Holdings Limited

Sobre Feefo Holdings Limited

Avaliação média de 3,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

ecomsupport@Feefo.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 26681 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 18239 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 de 5 estrelas 557 total de avaliações Gratuito
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products