Festive Decorations , 22 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 gennaio 2017

Great app! We were looking for an app for valentines day that allowed us to have hearts floating around the screen. This app has done that and by far exceeded expectations. Great price also! :) Thanks

Blingitonyou Com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2017

Sensational product and such amazing customer service. We asked for specific icons and we got them. The team contacted us quickly and implemented our request so fast it was sensational and our web site looks fantastic with the cascading icons. Thanks Festive Decorations!!! cheers Makeupnet

Makeupnetau
Australia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 giugno 2017

Perfect price for a perfect app! I love how I can decorate my website for special holidays. The customer service is excellent and deserves 10 stars! If there is a picture that I am looking for not offered, I can email customer service and within minutes they have added the picture I need! Definitely a must have app!

Garden Goodies
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2017

Such a fun app! Works great and there is a lot of ways to customize.
Thank you for creating the app!

Copenhagenstyles
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2019

I was looking for a way of bringing my shopify site to life whilst we were running a summer sale and came across this app. It was easy to install and the design team quickly answered all my questions. They even added some extra icons for my website which I had asked for, which I was really impressed by. I highly recommend for any business wanting to stand out from the crowd.
www.wodmylife.com

WODMYLIFE.COM
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 febbraio 2017

Easy to use, very nice clean effect without overloading the page and excellent quick and responsive support.
Highly recommended.

Un Lieu De Lumiere
Francia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2017

Great App. Easy to use. Great customer service too.

Ladyadriennescauldron
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2019

Great app! Awesome during holiday seasons to make your website fun with all of the animations they have to offer!

The Best Gift Ever :)
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2018

I love the valentines day hearts!

The Two Speckled Deer
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2017

Great app! I just installed it and had a minor hiccup, contacted customer support and they were quick to fix it and set it up in my store. Excellent customer support! You guys Rock!

The Tea Time Ladys Loose Leaf Tea Shop
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app