レビュー (14)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2020年6月26日

So far this has been a great app. We provide 3D printing services and this means customers can upload their CAD files and we can send them a quote.

You can add customer fields (for contact details, quantity etc). Customers can upload zip files or multiple files at the same time.

It sends you an email alerting you that someone uploaded a file - this is not instant, there is about a 10 minute time lag, but the files are available on dropbox immediately.

My only concern would be that there do not seem to be any measures for preventing spam / robots.

As a suggestion for improvement, it might be nice to be able to customise the "thank you" message after the files uploaded.

Great app so far - have only tested it myself so he real test will be when it goes live on the website. Thanks for making this app!

3D Print Works
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Yuhu Appsが返信しました 2020年6月26日

Hey there,

thank you for an awesome review!

I've already implemented the suggestion (thank you text customization), and the feature is already available in the app.

Be sure to let me know if you have any other questions or suggestions.

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年9月11日

Absolutely love this app. Does exactly what we want from it. Couldn't be happier and great with the extra file size transfer as we have a print and sign business and file sizes can be pretty large.

EASYPOSTERFACTORY
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Yuhu Appsが返信しました 2019年9月11日

Hey there,

thank you so much for your great review!

Best,
Peter

編集日:2019年1月13日

Awesome App does just what I needed a place to upload files for custom photos on my Diamond Painting Store.
Easy to use would recommend it to anyone!

What's Hot On Top
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2018年9月20日

The App is very good! it allowed my customers to attach documents to their orders so we can have a papertrail to go along with their orders.
The only thing I wish was added is the option to add uploads in the cart area only. We have customers who need to attach 1 document per order so the easiest way is in the cart!

Garden State Medical Supply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年9月23日

This app has been great! Easy to integrate into product and custom pages. Customer service is excellent and very helpful. Highly recommend this app.

The Mint Edition
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年4月12日

Easy to use, very effective. Very Happy with its performance and easily connects to dropbox for simple interaction

PhotoDecor
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2018年3月2日

Super happy with this app! We used it for a great looking Upload RX form on our products and worked with ease! Not only that, but we had some customization requests that the developer, Pete, took care of easy, quickly and they work great! Highly recommend!

Verus Healthcare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2021年8月22日

We were struggling to find a way for customers to upload very large files. We make the Pad-Zilla®, the world's biggest mouse pads and customer images for custom designs need to be true to size. As we make designs up to 8 foot long (and bigger), the images can be extremely large. The ONLY solution was a 3TB Dropbox and this gem of an app that connects our Custom page with image uploads, directly to our Dropbox! It was extremely easy to install on any of our product(s), with lots of configuration options. Very impressed with how easy the synchronization and reporting to Dropbox is. Kudos to Peter the developer! I am now a big fan!

MousePads-Cool
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Yuhu Appsが返信しました 2021年8月23日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

2017年11月27日

Super happy with the app, does the job perfectly, looks clean and just works! I had a few issues to discuss with the team and the support was first class! Much appreciated and a happy subscriber!

German Cricket Tv
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年11月12日

Awesome app! This app allowed me to use customer file uploads with ajax cart, could not do it with a regular file upload widget.

charismadogshop
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月