Rezensionen (278)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Juni 2024

Great solution to share files and allows customization!

The Tribalist
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for leaving a review :) Our team is happy to hear that Filemonk is working out well for you

8. Juli 2024

Awesome Experience! It's quite easy to get around yet very versatile. They even gave us some free extra storage to get started!

Mindful Pixel
Kenia
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
20. Juni 2024

Very happy so far. They doubled my storage space on the free plan as I am just starting out with digital products and don't want to commit to a subscription yet. Customer service experience was top notch! Would recommend :)

Color Me M by Mia
Polen
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Great experience so far! Easy to use for beginners to digital products.

Pharmunique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. April 2024

Happy customer here. Filemonk does exactly what we need to fulfill our digital products and their support team is very dedicated to customer success! I expect the app to get even better over time.

Rendyr
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
19. März 2024

Excellent experience. User-friendly. Support is awesome.

D2RGEAR
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
3. Juni 2024

excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to help me resolve my issue

Active Living Nutrition
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App
24. Februar 2024

I've been with Filemonk for two years. My business is a busy one and they're always on top of it. Whenever I have any issues their costumer service is always extremely helpful. I highly recommend using this App.

Noah from @liveforlines

liveforlines
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. April 2024

Wonderful for a digital only store. Lets you manage things and track analytics quickly.

Greenery Galaxy
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
5. Juli 2024

So far so goo, customer service was helpful

Femmyst: By Ashlee Jowett
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Thank you for the review! So glad to know Filemonk is going great for you. We're always here to help. :)