Rezensionen (254)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. April 2023

Just wanted to thank you for your welcome email and let you know I ended up choosing your app over the others I downloaded. All the info you've provided on all the pages is super helpful. Thanks for everything you're doing!

Blythe Green
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
20. April 2022

It's the perfect app to provide digital downloads for our customers. Accepts any kind of format for any size. Thank you!

Tiger Blood Tapes
Kanada
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)

11. Juli 2022

Just installed the app last night. I was looking for a seamless digital download experience for clients and this could not be more perfect. No issues at all and it does exactly what I wanted it to do. Very very happy so far.

Jordan Connelly Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! I recently launched new features & plans that'll better support your business. Please do check them out and & reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)

10. Februar 2023

i had some issued but the chat is soooo helpful even at 3a in the morning!!!!!! He went out of his way to solve it for me

Anniceisims
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
23. Mai 2022

Wonderful app! Simple and very easy to use. Straightforward interface and instructions. Definitely check this app out!

1eyed 1der designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)

26. Mai 2022

I installed the app today and it's very easy for use. Thank you for available this app in free plan!! The best...

Lemon Store
Brasilien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Artos Software hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)

10. März 2023

App does exactly what I need, and the person running the app is super kind and answered within minutes of me writing through the support live chat <3

hypnvault2
Italien
17 minuten mit der App
30. September 2022

The app is easy to set-up and customize, and worked well for our purposes. We had no difficulties using it. Love a simple, straightforward app!

Native@Shopify || ERG
Kanada
8. Mai 2024

3XÍGUO
Brasilien
16 tage mit der App
7. März 2024

For Little Monkeys™
Kanada
5 monate mit der App