Avaliações (280)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

I've been using Filemonk for a few months now and it's been running quite smoothly. All my initial setup issues were resolved very promptly by their customer service representative Sneha. I needed to view 50 products instead of 20 and they were able to change the default through their back end specially for my requirement. Also I needed my products in a particular sequence and this was also customised for me ftom their back end team. All in all I am very happy with their product and especially Sneha's help has been tremendous. Thank you.

SchiffliOnline
Índia
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Artos Software 18 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm happy I could help set up the app and our team could customize it as per your requirements. I wish you the best! We're here to help anytime.

- Sneha / Merchant Success Lead

14 de maio de 2024

The app has worked great for me with no issues in the year I have used it. Easy to set up and manage - I started with the free plan but soon wanted the added features so I upgraded a few months ago. I would recommend this app for any shop selling digital products.

Trendy Fox Studio
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Artos Software 18 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Glad to know Filemonk has been easy to set up and sell your digital products. I wish you the best for your business.

- Sneha / Merchant Success Lead

31 de maio de 2024

File monk is a great Add on for your shopify store, if you have a digital product.
Is super easy to install and track your orders. They also have a feature where if you change the file of one of your products you can notify to all previous clients. 10/10

Flumen Capital
México
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Artos Software 18 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your review! Glad to know that Filemonk is super easy to use and helps you notify all your previous customers if a digital product is replaced. I wish you the best for your business. :)

- Sneha / Merchant Success Lead

23 de maio de 2024

Filemonk and their team truly are amazing! We have had to message in a few times for help setting up our codes on a new store, and each time, Sandesh or Anaam was right there to help! They both had great communication, customer service and were always up to speed on what was needed. Sandesh has gone above and beyond! He has helped with our testing phase and so much more! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Best customer service! Sandesh can fix almost any issue, truly listens to your company's needs, follows up on all changes, and is very fast to act!

PDQ Car Wash Shop
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
28 de abril de 2024

This app has been an absolute game-changer. As someone who offers digital products, having a seamless delivery system is crucial for customer satisfaction, and this app delivers on every front. The automatic and immediate delivery of digital products right after checkout has not only streamlined my workflow but has also greatly enhanced the overall shopping experience for my customers. No more waiting around for emails or manual intervention, everything is handled effortlessly by the app.

Dr. Adriana Soto-Colón
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

I struggled getting our digital downloads up and running until I found Filemonk. We've had it for several months and after figuring out the initial steps to load digital content, its worked great. After several months, I had a question, and Sandesh got back to me super quickly with a helpful answer, very good customer service. I really like how the Download now feature appears in the customer thank you email - its very helpful for the customer. Definitely would recommend this app.

Out West Beads
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2024

Easy to use. Great customer service! Just wish it was a little cheaper since shopify is pricy (for my budget) to begin with. But I was given a discount so that was super helpful!

Shabby Pickle Parties
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
17 de maio de 2024

love this platform thank you this platform has help me out on many sales

MYDIGITALBAG
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

A file delivery that works very well and customer service from a team who are very helpful, and will bend over backwards to help you!

Sex Ed Shop
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

I recommend the Digital Downloads - Filemonk app because I can easily upload files to the digital products I am selling in my Shopify Store. Also, I used the test feature by pretending I was ordering one of my products, and the file downloaded to my computer without any issues.

Beauty Haven Oasis
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação