Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 april 2024

I’ve been using Fit Quiz for over a year now, and it has helped tremendously the way we handle sizing and fit for our customers.

Recently, I encountered a minor issue where a button led to a "404 page not found" error, but it was quickly resolved. It’s a good feeling to know that behind a great product there's a support team that’s equally efficient.

The monthly reports generated by Fit Quiz offers deep insights that help us understand our customers’ needs better. I can't recommend Fit Quiz highly enough for any retailer looking to improve their sizing accuracy and customer experience.

Thaikila
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
31 januari 2024

Very good solution for size guide and very good and fast support for technical issues.
I can highly recommend it!

DON SUCRE UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
22 november 2023

Awesome app, and even better customer service!
They'll help you get anything to work right away.

Using the app has reduced return rate for us, and even increases conversion rate when after visitors have taken the size quiz.

HANNE BLOCH
Denemarken
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2023

Really satisfied with both service and the app. The team is really helpful and the app is super easy to use since it's similar to Shopify UX/UI which makes it so much more intuitive.

Percival Menswear
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 6 mei 2022

Very happy with the app. Monthly metrics report is a great way to review results. Dedicated rep is very helpful, quick, and great at making recommendations for improvement.

Numi
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 mei 2022

A very user friendly app that enables customers to feel more confident in purchasing the right size. The quality of customer support & assistance is outstanding!

Olana
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
7 maart 2022

Customers seem to love it. A lovely staff is always available to help. Adding new items to the app is done by the staff.

MIAM Clothing
Finland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
29 maart 2023

5/5 stars! Easy to use and a great tool to minimise returns. The fit quiz calibration based on customer feedback is great, and for launching new products it's easy to base a fit quiz on an existing product or calibrate in-house.

For custom developments (like fit quizzes for all product categories on a "general" size guide page) they provide expert advise and were able to implement within a matter of days!

Highly recommended!

LABFRESH
Nederland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
24 januari 2023

Finnaly a unique solution for clothing stores that doesnt bother the client with weight issues. Also you have body image figures that help the client to recognize herself with her body type. Very intuitive and fast to recommend a size. I did a lot of tests and works well. The support is great and helps you a lot!

OUR BRAND®
Portugal
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 februari 2023

We were dealing with mistranslations. Support team took care of this quickly and perfectly. Thanks for this.

OGER
Nederland
9 maanden gebruiken de app