レビュー (301)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年5月29日

bad Support
i was contact to the support before 4 days to help me and see what the problem becouse the app it's not work
but there's nothing until now!!
i was see the reviews it's perfect app
but now i'm so upset

7Closet
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Burst Commerceが返信しました 2023年5月29日

I'm sorry to hear you are having trouble getting started with Flair. I replied to your original email less than an hour after you sent it, but it sounds like you didn't get it. Please check your SPAM folder, and I'd be happy to assist.

2021年4月29日

to flee, the rendering is bad, the installation takes a lot of time, there is no translation, the price of the application is not adapted to its real value, moreover your load times between your pages will take more time, flee and save your stores à fuir, le rendu est mauvais, l'installation prends énormément de temps, il n'y a aucune traduction, le prix de l'application n'est pas adapté à sa réel valeur, de plus vos temps de charge entre vos pages vont prendre plus de temps, fuyez et sauver vos boutiques

argosport
フランス
アプリの使用期間:32分
Burst Commerceが返信しました 2021年4月29日

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Flair.

I offer free setup help for all Flair customers. If you contact support I can help you.

In the meantime, I'll clarify a few things here in case it helps:

- The badge rendering and styling is fully customizable. I can help you style your badges to match your theme and preferences.
- You can use any language you like in your Flair badges. However, the Flair app content and examples are all in English.
- There should be no impact to your store's speed. Flair runs 100% inside the Shopify platform so there are no external requests and everything should be lightning fast. If you noticed any slowdowns I'd be happy to investigate where they are coming from.

If you'd like my help, please contact me at hey@burstcommerce.com.

- Tom