Flits: Customer Account , 617 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. September 2023

An app with great functionality, but I especially want to highlight the work of the technical support team, I had special requests regarding the design of product cards and menus items, they quickly fulfilled my task. This is the best support I have ever worked with. I recommend this plugin!

store.betterme.world
Zypern
6 tage mit der App
31. Mai 2023

Much prefer this account page to the default shopify. Also responsive support for changes or fixes.

Atlas Preservation
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
5. August 2023

Trie this app, it wasn't for me. I wasn't going to write a review, but decided to because the app doesn't delete its own code after being removed, which causes several large .js issues on my site.

Unlocked Networks
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
3. Juli 2023

J'ai contacté le sav à plusieurs reprises qui a traité mes demandes de manière très réactive, pro et sérieuse. Je recommande vivement.

RADISH GANG
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. September 2023

Can't uninstall any more, so bad

IYAGE
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 9 stunden mit der App
15. Juni 2018

Super fast and powerful support. Absolut TOP !!!

Club Of Rhone
Deutschland
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
6. September 2022

Flits is the best customer account management app and their team assists with editing the code for all design requests! Flits has a very skilled team and I am so glad to have partnered with their team.

MFI Medical
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. Juli 2021

Flits are always responsive to customers needs. Very helpful, very professional. Love the app. We use it for customer accounts and wishlist.

Tulio
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
11. Juli 2019

Fast and efficient support! Special thanks to Alex for making all our changes within a few hours. This app is great and offers much more than the default Shopify customer account page. Looking forward to more features and updates to come!:)

Lilyanna
Singapur
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2019

Not only that this app is so useful, the team is awesome.

Support is quick and effective.

Surely if you need what this app provides, go for it no second thought!

BazzBuy
Israel
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Flits hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2019

Thank you very much for the five-star review!