Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de dezembro de 2023

We had an additional requirement to further simplify the steps for our customers, as it wasn't readily available. Got it touch with the team and they fixed it for us real soon.

Since your customer support is good, I'm sure you've put in efforts to make this app the right one for Customer Account as well.

I look forward for such faster turn around time for any future requests as well.

Deniva
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2020

There was a problem the app was causing to our theme, at the beginning customer service took forever to reply, so I had to contact them directly to their email, but after that, they fixed the problem and were very attentive! They did a great job overall.

SPF Construction Products
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Flits 4 de junho de 2020

We love hearing your feedback! , We are improving our support day by day and getting good feedback from merchants. Your feedback is also adding value to our improvement.

11 de março de 2021

The app itself is great, its just needed with many other add ons, making the monthly fee a bit much for a store with a customer base right on the edge of a plan. An option for larger Flits branding with a free or very inexpensive entry option would give it the extra star!

winecountrycraftsman
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de janeiro de 2021

Good support. I had some issue after install the app regarding customers cant create accounts from then but it was solved in a fast way. I need to check it out better later but for the moment is a good job! Thank you.

The Lord Of The Magic
México
10 months usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2022

Great app to improve the standard accounts section on our shopify store. Team was very responsive to an issue we had and sorted it within 12 hours

Furrow
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2021

I used this app and looks better and the support is also awesome. Must use the app when you want customization in your my account page and want customer can customize their profile.

Vandemart Store
Índia
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de setembro de 2018

I'm updating my review to 4 stars from 1 star. I had some serious issues with the app. The Flits team fixed a lot of the problems that I encountered. They pushed my ticket to the top. In the end, they fixed the things that were THE MOST important to me and they did so in a timely manner. The only reason I am not moving it up to a 5 star is that there is some work that needs to be done with the app. I would prefer that the css on "My Accounts" page didn't take on their appearance css, it should keep the theme's styling so that it doesn't look as if the customers are on a different website. And the documentation needs to improve. I believe I wouldn't have had the issues I did if the documentation was better. This app does what it needs to do and that makes me MUCH MUCH HAPPIER!! Thank you Flits for fixing the issues. If I could, I'd give 4.9 stars. :)

Fashion Freak LLC
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2020

This app is great, and one of the few to do what we needed, which is to enhance the customer account page to make it easier for customers to browse previous orders. We offer digital products which customers can re-download at any time. Flits has helped lay out orders in a way that makes it easier for customers to find the products they wish to re-download. We are also making use of some of the additional features - the store credit feature is particularly good.

The support they have provided has been excellent Quick response time and all issues resolved.

It would be great if there were more options to customise the styling of elements within Flits. I found that I couldn't make the changes I wanted, so instead had to tweak the code to make it fit in better with our theme.

Other than that, it's excellent!

PlanBee
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2021

Un service client au top ! Une réaction rapide et efficace. Seul petit bémol et c'est pour cela que je ne met que 4 étoiles, c'est beaucoup de temps est perdu pour eux car après avoir traduit manuellement nos phrases, un petit bug apparaît et il n' a pas le choix de contacter le service assistance. Autrement application au top et je la conseille à tout le monde.

Le Domaine De Dahlia
França
3 months usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2018

Just installed the App. James help was good in installing the app.

Zinnga
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação