Rezensionen (70)

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 50 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Mai 2024

One of the extremely beneficial apps that allow us to automate a huge part of our store AND its being regularly developed and enhanced!

Petriotics
Libanon
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2024

Hi, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

9. April 2024

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

28. Mai 2024

The intuitive low-code editor makes it easy to build unique automations tailored to my specific needs. Whether it’s inventory management, fraud prevention, or order fulfillment, Flow has me covered.

Pixel Porch
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
7. April 2024

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
Estland
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

1. Mai 2024

Great application. I'm looking forward to being able to use graphql mutations in inputs in the run-code action

Ciseco Hydrogen Main
Vietnam
18 minuten mit der App
20. Mai 2024

Great!

Dr. Grill Colombia
Kolumbien
8 monate mit der App
23. April 2024

works great. But just like zapier and all the other workflow apps it requires thought and logic to make the flows work correctly.

Plainridge Park
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your understanding of the thought and logic required to build custom apps/workflows through the Flow app. That said, we are working to make that requirement less and less.

9. Dezember 2023

I use the Flow app on my website at BuyExcelTemplates.com to automatically tag customers based on what they purchased so I can then use in email marketing.

BuyExcelTemplates.com
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
6. November 2023

For me it is a great app, and support helps with setting up flows. I think the bad reviews are here only becuase people do not understand the flow logic.

StretchFit™ Slovensko
Slowakei
8 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 7. November 2023

Amazing. Thanks for the review! For those of you reading this review, do check out the Flow discussion on the Shopify community: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

6. Oktober 2023

I needed a very niche solution to a problem that there was no app for. This helped me get exactly what I wanted and will help me retail customers as I grow. I know nothing about code and how things work so I asked a question on what I wanted in their flow support and Paul_N | Flow Product Manager @ Shopify help me!!
I am sure I can do so much more with this app, will explore when I have time

Bendix Coffee Roasters
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad to help you find a solution through our community forum!