Shopify Flow , 68 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 50 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. September 2021

We use flow and it is basic but does the job. When is the new flow available? We are on the original app and I don't see any way to upgrade.

Posterjack
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2018

Amazing app! I have cut out so many manual tasks with it. Make sure that you look at the Help Page for Flow, as it provides many downloads for some pretty amazing workflows! Check out their page here:
https://help.shopify.com/manual/apps/apps-by-shopify/flow
You can find more on Trello...
https://trello.com/b/xbQV80jG/shopify-flow-workflows

Urban Farmhouse Dallas
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. April 2023

This app is great and useful. Shopify migrated things around and then provided crappy support on it after it migrated. Not to the fault of the app developer, they emailed me to tell me of the new fix. Happy with this app and it saves me time. I now know to reach out to the app developer and not Shopify for help from now on.

Kpop Omo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 9. März 2023

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Flow's manual run "bulk" feature still works but you need to be on a resource list like Orders, Products, or Customers. Once you select something, Flow's Run Flow Automation link will be available under the "..." icon in the black toolbar.

6. Oktober 2021

The new version of Flow is terrific - a huge improvement over the prior one. I am able to get much more granular with the field selections, and the flows themselves offer better complexity while keeping the interface simple.

HandsFreeFarm.com
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
8. Oktober 2021

The recent updates to Shopify Flow have made it a much more comprehensive option for automation, with access to tons of variables and triggers as well as connections to many third party apps. The user experience has also been improved, giving it a clean and easy to use interface. Shopify Flow can be your virtual employee with an attention to detailed unrivaled by anyone.

Russo Music
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
7. Oktober 2021

In my opinion Flow is the single most valuable aspect of Shopify Plus! The biggest limitation of Flow is your imagination and the things I've been able to automate have been game-changers for our operations. One aspect I never expected was how affective Flow is in helping me build safety-nets and redundancies for problems that would go unseen without it. Probably my favourite app.

Landyachtz Skateboards
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
21. März 2019

I used app,Great app and Free,
I like only Free,I would like to give 5 stars,Thank You.
http://sphb.inline

Sphb
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
18. Juni 2018

Super app.. Gør mange ting meget bedre

Kopkdk
Dänemark
3 monate mit der App
9. Februar 2024

Good app

ottosoneofakind
Irland
1. April 2023

We have been using it for a couple months now to tag orders according to different criteria and it's been doing great for us so far.

Pack Turtle
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App