Recensioni (70)

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 maggio 2024

One of the extremely beneficial apps that allow us to automate a huge part of our store AND its being regularly developed and enhanced!

Petriotics
Libano
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 26 maggio 2024

Hi, thanks for the review. We really appreciate it!

9 aprile 2024

Brilliant part of shopify. Not sure why its not hyped. It's brilliant!

Love Thy Bargains
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying using Flow.

28 maggio 2024

The intuitive low-code editor makes it easy to build unique automations tailored to my specific needs. Whether it’s inventory management, fraud prevention, or order fulfillment, Flow has me covered.

Pixel Porch
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

I dont think this app works at all. I have set up hide out products using pre built template but it doesnt work. The work flow archives shows the products are hiden as a result of item being out of stock but infact inventory was more than 500 units and item is still active and showing available on store. What a joke

I dont think behind the scene the whole automation is working.

Have to delete this app. Thats not working apart from slowing down my store.

Please make it work or otherwise get rid of this rubbish from app store. Thanks

CURRENTFUL
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi thanks for the feedback. Inventory can be tricky since it can be tracked per location, variant, or product and mixing and matching these can lead to unexpected results. Regarding store speed, Flow has no impact on your store speed.

2 aprile 2024

It's great about showing all the neat things Shopify flow can do but it's lacking the details about how to do it if you are not a computer wizard it's not as easy as you say it is

My Fashion Boutique
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Have you tried asking over on the Shopify community? The Flow team does monitor posts there: https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-flow-app/bd-p/flow

31 maggio 2024

I want to use this app to send an invoice automatically after purchase with manual payment but I cannot find "payment method ID" for manual payment. Please add some features about automatic invoice delivery.

BANG 행정사사무소
Corea del Sud
44 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 1 giugno 2024

Hi, sending order invoices requires that your customer has payment terms. When that is true, you can use the action. See Flow's docs here and the note right at the top: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shopify-flow/reference/actions/send-order-invoice. Note that payment terms is a B2B feature available to Shopify Plus.

7 aprile 2024

Trying to create a Flow, but it constantly returns me a 500 page error once I click Create. Can it be fixed?

lovepaint.supplies
Estonia
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi, could you contact support with that issue? We aren't having an outage right now, but we should be able to figure out the problem.

31 gennaio 2024

the flows are not working, none!!! when you contact support they suggest hiring a developer to fix this. what a joke!

iLevel Lab
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

Great application. I'm looking forward to being able to use graphql mutations in inputs in the run-code action

Ciseco Hydrogen Main
Vietnam
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Great!

Dr. Grill Colombia
Colombia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app