Recensioni (501)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 luglio 2023

I found a full support to fix my account from Flowio's team & I think the 1st idea is the only idea, I mean the 1st impression lasts

JewDody
Egitto
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2021

The customer support has been great, I am still learning how to use the app but so far it has been easy to set up my automation's. It would be good if there were some more font options in the editor and maybe a way to store brand colours?

Bloss Baby and Kids
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Flowio⭐ ha risposto 15 dicembre 2021

Hi,

Your feedback is very much appreciated. These comments has been well noted and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers!

2 novembre 2022

Super App! Genau das was ich gesucht habe. Auch der Support ist echt toll. Macht weiter so. Aber leider keine Einstellung der Sprache möglich. Deutsch wäre super.

RedPanda-shop
Austria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2022

The app is easy to use and is easy to makes great-looking emails. I ran into a couple of problems here and there but the customer service team was great and fixed my issues with no time to spare.

Uthoria Project
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Flowio⭐ ha risposto 16 giugno 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Flowio Team

25 ottobre 2021

Really good app, easy and good design.
Support so fast and nice, they helped me with my problem in minutes

EpiluxeSkin
Italia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Flowio⭐ ha risposto 25 ottobre 2021

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team

14 settembre 2022

Just started using this app. It's not extremely intuitive for the user but the customer service chat support was excellent!

Amana Coffee & Tea
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app