Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 februari 2024

Fodane has turned into my all-time favorite app! This program provides everything I need, from budgeting to daily task organization. The smooth experience is guaranteed by the feature-rich integration and the intuitive UI, which makes navigating a snap. It feels as though I'm carrying around a personal assistant.

Jolly Trend
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Fodane's ability to upsell without being pushy is commendable. It has helped increase our average order value significantly.

Dreamy Store
Australië
26 dagen gebruiken de app
3 april 2024

I love how Fodane has streamlined the checkout process. Cart upsell is amazing, bought together is killer product, its amazon like features and help my store upsell a lot.

J.site
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
12 mei 2024

Fodane is a valuable asset for any e-commerce business. Its wide range of features, from product reviews to email collection popups, provides everything you need to run a successful online store.

Safe Style Emporium
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

The Fodane app has an intuitive interface that cleverly suggests related products, encouraging me to make additional purchases. It's upselling done right!

harry store
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Our revenue has grown exponentially after using the Fodane app. Its features are tailored to help businesses thrive

Teller
Australië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Since integrating Fodane into our e-commerce platform, we've seen a significant increase in revenue. The app's features are clearly designed with a business's bottom line in mind.

Spark
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
12 mei 2024

The user-friendly interface of Fodane makes it easy even for non-tech savvy store owners to navigate and use. It’s a well-designed app that makes managing an online store a breeze

GlowGenius
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

Fodane has transformed our online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features have created a sense of urgency that drives customers to make quick purchasing decisions, resulting in a significant sales boost.
Moreover, Fodane's email collection capabilities have been invaluable in building a strong customer base and fostering long-term relationships.
In short, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any e-commerce store looking to supercharge sales and grow their customer list. It's a game-changer that we highly recommend!

Beauti Natura
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
20 april 2024

Fodane is fast and efficient. I setup the app on my store in 30 mins. Ali Express review import is amazing and really fast. Very efficient.

See Store
Pakistan
20 dagen gebruiken de app