Recensies (89)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 mei 2024

Fodane is a valuable asset for any e-commerce business. Its wide range of features, from product reviews to email collection popups, provides everything you need to run a successful online store.

Safe Style Emporium
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
11 mei 2024

Fodane has been instrumental in boosting my store’s sales. Its upselling and cross-selling features are top-notch, providing personalized product recommendations that have increased my average order value. The email collection popup is also a great tool for building a strong customer base.

StyleSphere
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

Fodane is a highly efficient app that has helped streamline my store’s operations. Its features are easy to use and have helped improve my store’s performance.

LadyLuxShoes
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
13 juni 2024

Fodane’s bundle feature is unique. It has helped us offer our customers value for their money.

Baby Hood
Pakistan
11 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2024

We love Fodane’s bundle feature. It has helped us sell products in bulk and increase our profits.

Emrald
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2024

Fodane has been instrumental in converting our store visitors into buyers. The cart upsell feature is very effective.

Bloom&Beauty
Canada
11 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2024

The reviews feature of Fodane has brought transparency to our store. It has helped us build trust with our customers.

Luxe Tote Trove
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juni 2024

Fodane’s bundle feature has enhanced our customers’ shopping experience. It’s a must-have for any online store.

Decore Dynasty Designs
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
12 juni 2024

The cart upsell feature of Fodane is very efficient. It has helped us increase our average order value.

Crozy Nook Interiors
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
12 juni 2024

Fodane’s reviews feature has brought authenticity to our store. It has helped us gain our customers’ trust.

Moisturizing Lotion
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app