Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 januari 2024

Fodane is nothing short of amazing for our online store. Its impact on our business has been profound.
With its seamless integration and powerful features, App has helped us optimize our sales strategies, reduce cart abandonment, and create a sense of urgency among our customers.
But what truly sets Fodane apart is its simplicity. It's incredibly user-friendly, making it accessible for anyone, regardless of their technical expertise.
In summary, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for anyone looking to enhance their online store's performance effortlessly. We can't recommend it enough!

Sellorama
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
2 februari 2024

VERY BAD APP - do not use. They just charged us $99.99 / month when we were on the $29.99 / month without notifying us.

SNOOPART UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bonsai Tech heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2024

Thank you for the review.
We have refunded the money. Also This was charged by Shopify in error while you were in 14 day trial period from Fodane.
We have done everything right by you, please take down the review.

30 januari 2024

Fodane's upsell features and the "sticky cart" functionality have significantly improved our customer conversion rates and overall shopping experience.

The upsell features provided by Fodane are easy to set up and customize, allowing us to recommend additional products to our customers seamlessly. This has not only increased our average order value but also helped our customers discover complementary items they might have missed otherwise.

Furthermore, the app's user-friendly interface and responsive customer support have made our experience with Fodane incredibly positive. Whenever we had questions or needed assistance, their support team was quick to respond and provided helpful solutions.

In summary, we highly recommend Fodane to any Shopify store owner looking to improve upselling strategies and enhance customer conversion rates. It's a powerful tool that has undoubtedly contributed to the success of our store, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Explorify
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

Fodane has transformed our online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features have created a sense of urgency that drives customers to make quick purchasing decisions, resulting in a significant sales boost.
Moreover, Fodane's email collection capabilities have been invaluable in building a strong customer base and fostering long-term relationships.
In short, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any e-commerce store looking to supercharge sales and grow their customer list. It's a game-changer that we highly recommend!

Beauti Natura
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2023

We have been a paid user for years. Recently smart bar is not showing on our store for which we contacted them multiple times but there is no response and no solution. This is pathetic support not recommended

Fabunora
India
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
11 december 2023

Overall nice experience so far. The support team is great, they solve the issues swiftly

Altcraft
India
13 dagen gebruiken de app
24 februari 2024

Fodane has been an absolute lifeline for our store. In a competitive e-commerce landscape, Fodane has proved to be the secret ingredient that keeps our business thriving.

The most remarkable feature of Fodane is its ability to boost sales. Its upselling functionalities are simply outstanding. It seamlessly suggests additional products to our customers during the checkout process, resulting in a substantial increase in our average order value. This boost in revenue has been a game-changer for our business.

Another invaluable aspect of Fodane is its email capture capabilities. We've been able to build a solid email list of engaged customers, allowing us to establish a strong connection and run effective marketing campaigns. It's a goldmine of potential sales and brand loyalty.

Fodane's contribution to keeping our business going cannot be overstated. It has consistently delivered exceptional results, making it an indispensable part of our Shopify app arsenal.

In a world where online businesses constantly face challenges, Fodane has been a reliable partner in our success story. We highly recommend it to any e-commerce store looking to boost sales, capture customer emails, and ensure long-term prosperity. It's a game-changer!

Urban Galleria
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 februari 2024

Fodane has been an absolute lifesaver for our online store. It's not just an app; it's the secret sauce that keeps our business thriving. Fodane's seamless upselling features have significantly boosted our sales and increased our average order value. Plus, its email capture capabilities have helped us build a strong customer base, essential for our long-term success. In a nutshell, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any online store looking to skyrocket sales, capture valuable customer emails, and ensure business continuity. It's simply phenomenal!

Home Solution
Verenigde Staten
20 februari 2024

Fodane has been a game-changer for our online store. With it's powerful post-purchase upsell capabilities, Countdown Timer, Stock Urgency, and Cart Reserved Timer, our e-commerce business has experienced remarkable growth.

The post-purchase upsell feature has significantly increased our average order value by offering complementary products to our customers after they've made a purchase. It's seamless and easy to set up, making it an essential tool for maximizing revenue.

The Countdown Timer and Stock Urgency features have created a sense of urgency among our customers, driving them to make quicker decisions and reducing cart abandonment. These timers have added a dynamic element to our product listings, encouraging immediate action.

Click in Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 februari 2024

Fodane has turned into my all-time favorite app! This program provides everything I need, from budgeting to daily task organization. The smooth experience is guaranteed by the feature-rich integration and the intuitive UI, which makes navigating a snap. It feels as though I'm carrying around a personal assistant.

Jolly Trend
Verenigde Staten