Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 juli 2022

Good customer service, helped with code problem instantly. and the price is better then debutify addons

Survival Toolset
Canada
25 dagen gebruiken de app
19 december 2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND, quite possibly the most attentive and accessible support team behind an app! I have literally gotten rid of 3-4 paid apps as Fodane does the work of so many. Aside from all the individual features, they also happily customize the apps as per requirement on request. I have asked about something or the other on the daily and within hours if not minutes, they provide the 'wishlist' version.

EDGABILITY
India
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 december 2023

I have been paying the app for a years, recently we wanted to export the reviews but there's no possibilities, the customer service only answered once to say that tehre's no option and then stopped answering.

ididanail
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
6 oktober 2022

Fodane has a lot of apps that make me so easy to input everything at once, I just have to click a few buttons to input product reviews, currency converters,s and so on. The support is really awesome, Thanks

Waybrush
Australië
11 dagen gebruiken de app
13 juni 2022

new app for me but the support team is very helpfull and they solve my dout in 1 minutes i think this app will be very help full for my buisness in future

Cartking.in
India
11 dagen gebruiken de app
12 oktober 2022

excellente expérience le support répond très vite et assiste parfaitement pour trouver des solutions

plants souls
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
15 juni 2022

L'application est juste essentielle pour une boutique de vente telle que la nôtre. Elle réunit tous les outils pour booster les ventes. L'équipe a été d'un grand soutient pour la configuration, nous les remercions.

Market Fit
Frankrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
3 september 2022

This app very amazing feature ! as well as great customer service. David is very good customer service serve. Thank you

Axaly
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
3 november 2022

i use cart upsell, it works good & also considering to use other apps as this app seems to work great, no bugs, no slow down. support is helpful

Dasher
India
4 dagen gebruiken de app
3 december 2022

All in one app. Nice work Team. Help to drive more sales............................................

Alvin Park
India
Ongeveer 10 uur gebruiken de app