Avaliações (117)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2024

Oh, you are very welcome! I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it. It brings me immense joy to know that my efforts have been met with such positive feedback. Your appreciation is a testament to the hard work and dedication I have put into this endeavor. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my passion with others and to receive their kind words in return.

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canadá
30 days usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2024

Sorry to leave one star and will update once I actually get some help. I can no longer get any changes I make to update in my shop. I've tried to get support and the messages I've received back make little to no sense and say "we don't support guide or teach changes" I don't need to be taught anything I literally need to report a bug and find out what I can do to fix it. This is only the newest part of my issues- I had spent an entire day making my website beautiful with custom fonts only to wake up the next morning and it was all gone. I put it all back, it disappeared again and once I removed the latest custom css font add on it restored thankfully but now I can't make any other adjustments. Literally nothing will save and I'm not sure if there are limits to how many edits you can make or how many custom fonts you can use and I can't find out because support won't help. Hoping to get some answers here. Thanks in advance!

Julie Godsey Jewelry
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2024

The app just crashed my entire website! After installation i had many issues but no support. If you contact them, they answer 1 day after but with no solution. I read also other reviews that they had the same issues as mine, but the support team told me to contact the theme provider to fix them. Do not download this app.

The Pionears
Grécia
4 months usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

There are 2 language options in my store, the application that used to work for Turkish does not work now. It only works for the english version. I sent them an e-mail about this error, but they never offered a solution and confused me even more.

LAGIÀ&CO.
Turquia
6 months usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

gud

erased
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2024

better than fontify or whatveer that app is called. super ez and simple and actually works

diffuser store
Austrália
23 days usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2024

really cool. thank you so much for making it for free

kultjur®
Alemanha
15 minutes usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2024

It helps to change fonts much faster and easier than any other option!

My Store
Colômbia
12 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

The app just crashed my entire website (fonts are broken, spaces disappeared, etc.) after working fine for about a year. No support on the app.

Hope we can fix this ASAP.

Underdog
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoarTheme 10 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm so sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will check and fix for you ASAP :)

Thank you so much!

21 de janeiro de 2024

Simple perfect and free

Ongles Lab
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação