Avaliações (116)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de maio de 2024

Sorry to leave one star and will update once I actually get some help. I can no longer get any changes I make to update in my shop. I've tried to get support and the messages I've received back make little to no sense and say "we don't support guide or teach changes" I don't need to be taught anything I literally need to report a bug and find out what I can do to fix it. This is only the newest part of my issues- I had spent an entire day making my website beautiful with custom fonts only to wake up the next morning and it was all gone. I put it all back, it disappeared again and once I removed the latest custom css font add on it restored thankfully but now I can't make any other adjustments. Literally nothing will save and I'm not sure if there are limits to how many edits you can make or how many custom fonts you can use and I can't find out because support won't help. Hoping to get some answers here. Thanks in advance!

Julie Godsey Jewelry
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2024

The app just crashed my entire website! After installation i had many issues but no support. If you contact them, they answer 1 day after but with no solution. I read also other reviews that they had the same issues as mine, but the support team told me to contact the theme provider to fix them. Do not download this app.

The Pionears
Grécia
4 months usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

There are 2 language options in my store, the application that used to work for Turkish does not work now. It only works for the english version. I sent them an e-mail about this error, but they never offered a solution and confused me even more.

LAGIÀ&CO.
Turquia
6 months usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

The app just crashed my entire website (fonts are broken, spaces disappeared, etc.) after working fine for about a year. No support on the app.

Hope we can fix this ASAP.

Underdog
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoarTheme 10 de janeiro de 2024

Hi,

First of all, I'm so sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will check and fix for you ASAP :)

Thank you so much!

Editado a 9 de janeiro de 2023

Didn't work properly, and I tried emailing their support team 5 times with no response for over a month. Disappointing.

Edited: here is a screenshot to show that I emailed you guys from my staff account on 13th December: https://shopify.click/40521-51394-36521-89721-43498.png

MilkyBoba
Nova Zelândia
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por RoarTheme 9 de janeiro de 2023

Hi MilkyBoba,

First of all, I'm so sorry for this inconvenience. I believe there is a misunderstanding here. I have checked our email system and saw that one of our technical supporters has replied to your mail :(
https://app.screencast.com/sxkzfiUQEIKbW

Could you please help me recheck your mailbox? If you have any questions, feel free to let me know, please. We are happy to assist. :)

Once again, I am so sorry about this.

8 de outubro de 2022

I am unable to uninstall the app, dont see it in my app list first time i see this and it doesnt work

timar.nl
Países Baixos
20 days usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2023

This app didn't work for us. Only half our fonts rendered correctly. We reached out to support but it took them 3 days to get back to us and then they weren't able to fix the problem. Will end up hard coding the fonts manually.

Easy Ecommerce Inc
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2022

yeah best app ever, lets get and tory it out. Many hours solved. Please try it out. Lets get out of it.

Doble y Gilda
Espanha
3 minutes usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2024

ALPHA 1 AESTHETICS
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação