Recensioni (328)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 luglio 2024

Absolutely fantastic app for generating professional invoices. We use this constantly and it gives a great impression for our customers.

We had a question about updating orders after a customer makes a change, and Tessa helped us find the sync button which took care of the issue.

A+ app and customer service!

Armor Ink
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

Great app with lots of really helpful features. Excellent support from the team as well.

The Rapeutic Car Care
Regno Unito
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

Sending PDF versions of invoices and quotes to customers has never been easier with this app. The support team is always available, and Phoebe has been particularly helpful with any issues or questions we've had.

Highly recommended!

Innate Splendore
India
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2024

Love the design of the invoice and whenever I needed assistance, the support was available

Mihexcellence
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

It will make your work easy and fast. I highly recommend this app. Must install if you would like to work faster.

EMPORIUM TRADES
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Support always here to help and pretty flexible app! Template is available to customize

Frenchie Fables
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

Easy and quick setup , and really does what need it

South East Marine Supplies
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2024

We had some issues today concerning invoice exports: Phoebe from the support team was great and quickly resolved the issue.

ALMA BABYCARE
Austria
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

I am giving five stars because the support is very helpful, also the invoices looks really great

CandleComedy.com
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Funcionaba bien pero no se que están haciendo que borran tu configuración o no se actualizan bien las cosas. Seguiré usando la aplicación pero es realmente frustrante que hagan cambios sin aviso y que tengas que perder otra vez tiempo para dejarlo como lo tenías.

Crímenes Imperfectos
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Fordeer Commerce ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Hi there,

We were deeply sorry to read your 2-star review on our app detailing the frustrating issues you encountered. We did take your feedback seriously and immediately launched an investigation into the matter you reported earlier.

As part of our latest app update, we introduced banners on the Dashboard and Customization pages to enhance the user experience. Additionally, we proactively communicated these changes through email marketing campaigns to ensure our users were well-informed. I've attached snapshots of these banners for your reference.

Upon reviewing your chat with our support team, the question you ask is how to download all orders in a month, not related to adjustments made during the update process. Thus, it seems you did not provide us with this opportunity to assist you, which has impacted our ability to address your concerns effectively.

Besides, we want to assure you that we always strive to respect our users' data and configurations, and we did not make any changes without your consent. Additionally, please note that discontinuing a Professional plan will revert access to the advanced features available exclusively under this plan.

We understand that this experience may have caused you to lose trust in our service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you faced. We are committed to continuous improvement and are taking steps to prevent similar occurrences in the future.

We are following up with you via email, so kindly help to check your Inbox, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Thank you for your candid feedback and continued support.

Kind regards,
Fordeer Commerce.