Recensies (325)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 juli 2024

Absolutely fantastic app for generating professional invoices. We use this constantly and it gives a great impression for our customers.

We had a question about updating orders after a customer makes a change, and Tessa helped us find the sync button which took care of the issue.

A+ app and customer service!

Armor Ink
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
19 juni 2024

Great app with lots of really helpful features. Excellent support from the team as well.

The Rapeutic Car Care
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 dagen gebruiken de app
19 juni 2024

Sending PDF versions of invoices and quotes to customers has never been easier with this app. The support team is always available, and Phoebe has been particularly helpful with any issues or questions we've had.

Highly recommended!

Innate Splendore
India
3 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juni 2024

Love the design of the invoice and whenever I needed assistance, the support was available

Mihexcellence
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

It will make your work easy and fast. I highly recommend this app. Must install if you would like to work faster.

EMPORIUM TRADES
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
23 april 2024

Support always here to help and pretty flexible app! Template is available to customize

Frenchie Fables
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
16 mei 2024

Easy and quick setup , and really does what need it

South East Marine Supplies
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
27 juni 2024

We had some issues today concerning invoice exports: Phoebe from the support team was great and quickly resolved the issue.

ALMA BABYCARE
Oostenrijk
23 dagen gebruiken de app
28 maart 2024

Great app for being able to send customers PDF versions of invoices/quotes. Also support is always available and Phoebe has been great with assisting on any issues or queries.

Would highly recommend.

Cheers,

James.

ecobubl Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
30 mei 2024

I am giving five stars because the support is very helpful, also the invoices looks really great

CandleComedy.com
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app