Avaliações (29)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de abril de 2024

Product works great, and support is extremely quick and helpful!

Fallout Music Group
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2023

Best app to sell digital keys in Shopify, previously used Filemonk, but it was so bad experience. Greatly appreciated developers for this app. Also want to ask for option if purchase was refunded customer can't see purchased code.

PlayNate
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
23 de dezembro de 2023

Great app with great service! You guys rock!

Safari Pedals
Israel
About 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de junho de 2021

I use this app to instantly send my customers a unique access code to the assessments they purchase from my website. Saves us tons of time which used to be emailed manually. Well worth the monthly subscription. Love that they have SMTP settings so the emails come directly from our company to the buyer with their code assigned and embedded.

BlindSpots LLC
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Digital Product Labs 4 de junho de 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review of our Selling code app. Our goal to save your time and money, and provide you with value for your business growth.

10 de novembro de 2022

This app is very easy to use and very practical.
We send code to access to some apps and videos, and everything is smooth !
The Support Chat is very quick and very good.

Les French Twins
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2022

I've been using this app to distribute license keys for my software. It was a rush project decided fast, and Foridev was very easy to setup, and worked smoothly from the start. After 1 full year of use, I'm happy to have chosen it. I recently needed help to troubleshoot SMTP issues, and the support has been extremely responsive and fixed the issue. Appreciate the chat support very much. Highly recommended !!

Marbotic
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
7 de julho de 2021

We use this app to sell one time use URLs for our online certificate course. This app is easy to use, integrated well with Shopify, and the support is quick and helpful. If you want to sell codes, this app is recommended.

Marcus Krueger Online
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Digital Product Labs 7 de julho de 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review and feedback. You help us to become #1 in the digital downloads world, and we help to provide a valuable product for selling codes for your business 🙏 Also our support team is always glad to help.

17 de fevereiro de 2023

We use the app to fulfill eProducts and it works great. In the few times we ran into issues, support was very responsive and was able to address the issues. The support team was also able to rush a feature for us to help prevent fraud cases that we were experiencing. Great team!

Awesome Cards, Collectibles, & Games
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2021

Easy-to-use and straight to the point. Does exactly what we needed it to do. Also, the support team for the app is very responsive, quick, and efficient. They are very open to feature requests. Highly recommended!!

City of Mist
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2023

We've been using the app for about four months now and it has worked perfectly for our website. It's great functionality that we didn't have to spend extensive resources developing ourselves. The support team is always available and helpful. thank you to this team for developing this app!

VersaCheck
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação