DPL ‑ Selling Codes app , 29 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de fevereiro de 2022

There's not much more to say:
Just simple and effective. It's exactly doing what it's meant t o do.

healy-event
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2022

Great app and good for selling activation keys, all orders are fulfilled automatically so its a breeze!

MysterySkins
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Digital Product Labs 19 de abril de 2022

🤩 Thank you for your review! We proceed with improving our Shopify app to sell license keys and activation codes. Your reviews are inspiring our team! 🤘

9 de junho de 2023

We needed a solution to sell online class access and all the other apps felt like overkill for our setup. This app is perfect. Configuration is simple and intuitive. It feels well thought out, and functions exactly as advertised. When we needed help with the customer account page and displaying the purchased codes history, and with email responsiveness, their team worked with us to find solutions and followed through. They were quick to respond, pleasant, and helpful. Highly recommend!

Santa Fe School of Cooking
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2021

I use this app because I'm selling codes for my app.
I send the app codes to the app, and it does it automatically.
easy to use, great service, highly recommend.

Cobra Magic - Modern Mentalism Devices
Israel
13 days usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2021

Amazing. This really helps us automate our software code distribution. Stopped working today though...

Gauge Precision Instruments
Estados Unidos
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Digital Product Labs 21 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for your review. It's important for us to meet all your expectations. We're checking the issue and update you with an email.

15 de janeiro de 2022

Tested it out the capabilities of the app by putting in some mock purchases through, as well as having other people run some test orders in. The app works very well so far, and all the orders put through were taken care of as expected. Very simple to use and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to send out codes.

Deck Out Gaming
Canadá
7 days usando a aplicação
1 de março de 2022

We're just rolling out a new product line and need to sell serialised activation codes. We tried a few different apps that are available but this was by far the easiest and best integrated into Shopify of the ones we used. We needed a little help configuring the SMTP server but had swift support from the Foridev Team and the problem was fixed immediately. I understand the team are based in the Ukraine so wish them well during these difficult times !

Super Rare Games
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de setembro de 2021

Great app that allows for unique license keys! QQ: will you be including NFTs in the app in the future for digital artwork?

1984
Alemanha