Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. marraskuu 2023

Horrible app! Couldn't figure out how to remove "Hulk Form" branding from anything, even with the premium version. Support was the worst I've ever used in my life, with all questions being handled by a bot. Now I have to switch apps and rebuild all of my forms from scratch. Don't waste your time!

Daydream Sleepwear
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

We're truly sorry to hear that your experience with Hulk Form Builder wasn't up to par. We understand how frustrating it can be to not get the personalized support you need, and to find the setup process confusing. We also deeply regret that you had a challenging time regarding the branding issue.

We continuously strive to improve our services, and your feedback brings to light areas where we can focus our efforts more. We'd really appreciate another chance to serve you better and to turn around this experience for you. We'd be grateful if you'd reach out to our support team again for more detailed assistance. We assure you that our team will be in touch soon to resolve any and all issues you're facing.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us enhance our app to meet the expectations and needs of our users.

Best wishes,
HulkApps Team

25. heinäkuu 2023

Terrible app, so laggy and inaccurate data!
Once I chose a form it started to be so laggy and I couldn't access the customer submissions.
Also, I paid extra fees to get my data through integrated Google sheet, it's delayed for days to be synced.

I started to search for an alternative already.

Sigma Fit
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

We're really sorry to hear about your experience with our Hulk Form Builder, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've faced. It's concerning to hear that the app started lagging and you had issues with accessing customer submissions along with delays in data sync.

Our team is committed to address all user concerns and we want to ensure that your experience with us gets better. We'll have our support team look into this issue right away. If you haven't reached out to them yet, please do, as they are always eager to assist our users.

Again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience and hope to make your experience with Hulk Form Builder better.

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

Best regards,
HulkApps Team

22. elokuu 2023

Elle n'est pas multilingue et impossible à traduire avec une application de traduction tierce, et la version gratuite ne permet pas de modifier les JS avancés, de coup les phrases du backend restent en anglais par défaut.
Et le service clientèle met beaucoup de temps à répondre.

2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Nous sommes vraiment désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience avec Hulk Form Builder n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous apprécions que vous ayez pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Nous comprenons l'importance de pouvoir utiliser notre application dans plusieurs langues et nous travaillons à résoudre ce problème.

Concernant vos préoccupations à propos du JS avancé et de notre temps de réponse, nous regrettons ces difficultés. Nous sommes engagés à améliorer tous les aspects de notre service et votre feedback est très important pour nous. Nous aimerions l'occasion de rectifier la situation et nous assurer que vous avez une meilleure expérience à l'avenir.

Notre équipe est prête à vous aider et nous vous assurons qu'ils seront en contact avec vous sous peu. Si vous avez plus de détails à partager ou besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part.

L'équipe HulkApps.

20. tammikuu 2023

Can not use custom domains to notify customers after form submissions. It confuses the customer and create distrust on a brand as they will receive it from some hulk formbuilder.com - Talked with support they are useless no solution.

If that is what you are looking for not recommended at all.

Machrus USA
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 21. tammikuu 2023

Our dear merchant,

This is Sarah, the team lead for our Hulk Form Builder app.
We have reached out to you to solve the issue you have faced while setting up your custom domain within our app, in your Shopify store.

Let us know please whenever you are available, so we can assist you further. Thank you!

9. tammikuu 2023

Deleted the app from my store a while ago, but still trying to charge me a subscription. Did not have this problem with any other apps I deleted.

Lucky Branding
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 9. tammikuu 2023

Please accept our sincere apologies.
We are always striving to provide you with the best possible service and to solve your issue in a timely manner.
We would hate to leave you with a bad experience so we kindly ask you to reach us back, to try and resolve this issue for you asap.

3. tammikuu 2023

The form is glitching when I scroll down or up, only after refreshing the webpage the customer can scroll down again.

Hond Van Gent
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. tammikuu 2023

Hi there, our dear merchant,

This is Sarah, the app lead for our Hulk Form Builder.

We have reached out to assist you in the best way we can. Let us know please how we can help.


13. tammikuu 2023

Asked for a form to be set up, and after a few days of chatting, no forms we set up. Not an easy app to use for complex forms.

GoBike SG
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 13. tammikuu 2023

Hi there our dear merchant,

We have reached out to provide our assistance as soon as possible.

Please let us know how we can help :)

My kindest regards,

Muokattu 19. kesäkuu 2023

Die Übersetzung ist wirklich schlecht umgesetzt. Ich hatte das schon mal vor einem Jahr angemerkt aber es ist nichts passiert! Auch die Ladezeiten sind nicht optimal. Für mich aktuell keine optimale Lösung.

Engel Lighting GmbH & Co. KG
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Es tut uns wirklich leid zu hören, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer App nicht optimal war, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Übersetzung und die Ladezeiten. Bei HulkApps nehmen wir Ihre Rückmeldungen sehr ernst. Es ist schade zu hören, dass das Problem, auf das Sie vor einem Jahr hingewiesen haben, noch nicht behoben wurde. Wir entschuldigen uns für diese Unannehmlichkeiten und möchten Sie versichern, dass wir daran arbeiten, dieses Problem so schnell wie möglich zu lösen.

Könnten Sie uns bitte weitere Details oder spezifische Schwierigkeiten, auf die Sie gestoßen sind, mitteilen? Dies würde uns dabei helfen, Ihre Bedenken gezielt anzugehen und unseren Service zu verbessern.

Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback sehr und werden sicherstellen, dass unser Support-Team sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzt. Nochmals Entschuldigung für Ihre Erfahrungen und danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu bewerten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

21. joulukuu 2022

Wasted 20 minutes trying to set up form and it never worked, i tried installing the snippet of code and selecting the specific page I wanted the form in, but it just doesn't work for some reason

Ecoled Colombia
32 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 28. joulukuu 2022

Hi dear merchant,

We have reached out to you to have the issue checked and resolved as soon as possible. Please revert to us whenever you are available. We are looking forward to your response and will be more than glad to help you out. Thank you!

11. joulukuu 2022

This app didn't work. I added the shortcode to the page and it never showed up. not an any page I tried

Living Pattern
30 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
HulkApps.com vastasi 15. joulukuu 2022

Hi there, our dear merchant.
We have instantly reached out to you to assist you further and resolve any issues you might have faced.
Thank you!