Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

Easy to use app that is highly versatile and enabled us to create a flexible, user-friendly form that captured all necessary information without being overwhelming to the user thanks to the options for conditionally hiding fields. The fact that there is a robust free option of this app is amazing. Customer support is excellent as well. When we have reached out to them for assistance or suggestions, they have been consistently quick to respond and in one case, they even got on a call with us to go over a solution in-person.

Nanobébé US
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

The level of support that these guys give is unreal. They have even done custom backend stuff to get my forms looking and feeling exactly how we want. I have been extremely impressed and will continue to use them for all my custom form needs!

Demi
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

The help we received with Klaviyo X Hulk App integration was quick and effective with the suggestion solution that worked! Great job Hulk Apps

Sassy Jones
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

I contacted Hulk Form Builder assistance and within a couple minutes I received fantastic help by Adis with locating and editing a code on my Shopify account. Thank you very much for the quick fix on this matter!

Preferred Driving School
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

I really like this app. We rarely have a need for people to register for things, so we just use the free version, but it's got enough features to get the job done!

The Clay Impress
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Tarik was impressive - the response time estimate was 15 minutes and in less than 1 minute, he had me an answer to my question including a photo to make sure it was an easy fix. Thank you!

HL Guest Handmade
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Great features and customization with the free version. Been using this app for quite a while with no issues.

Porridge Papers
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

This app has been very helpful to get my store up and running. I have found the app works extremely reliably and always as expected. Customer service has been helpful on the few, random occasions I had questions or wanted to ask for clarification on how something functioned.

Sweeter Gifts
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

I'm probably not using the full potential of the app, but I must say the customer service is amazing; I had a live chat for almost 2 hours until we solved the issue.

Thanks, Deepa for the patience

NeoflamCookware
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 février 2024

Hands down best customer service ever! I have been wanting to automate my ordering system a little more and today, Tarik made that happen. I love this app!

JustCakeIt!
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application