Recensioni (1.366)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 giugno 2024

The app works well and the support team is very helpful. They implemented a feature within 24 hours that is very useful to us - adding MailChimp contact tags when submitting via the form. Now segmenting will be a breeze!

Merchant of Tennis
Canada
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

I've been using hulk form builder for over 8 years! I absolutely love their features, especially the paid features, and more importantly the customer service is top notch! They are always ready to assist and go into your settings to fix any glitches. What I also love is all the conversations stay in one chat box even if there's a new agent assisting you for the day. I will stick with them for all my forms!

Revamp'd Marketing
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

This app works great and lot's of great features to build any form you need to run your business. Customer service is one of the best I have seen. Had a small issue, response time in chat was very quick and they solved my issue within minutes with their development team.

Simcoe Audio Video
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

There are lots of customisations possible with this app and Hulk customer service is great - we recently required some help with code modification and they were able to sort it our quickly for us. The form has been working well for our enquiries!

Australian Design & Co.
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

The feedback form we have created is very useful for our clients to communicate with us.

We have designed our own form and it is reliable and easy to modify when needed.

We have had our first Google Meet to work out fine details and got more than we expected.

Thank you for your professional assistance.

RTA Wholesalers
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 giugno 2024

First time use of the app here. Needed some guidance on how to include the app onto our website and the team responded swiftly with clear instructions. Thank you!

Think Batik
Singapore
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

Great tool for creating custom forms. I've been using it together with SC Loyalty Rewards Referrals tool and the two have provided better customer experience in my shop. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs additional options that are not normally offered by Shopify.

SIVA
Bosnia ed Erzegovina
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2024

BurgerWay Truck has had an amazing experience with the Form Builder app. It's streamlined our form collection process and has been a real asset to our business. The customer service was fantastic—they helped us get the submission number added to the email subject line in no time. We're really grateful for this awesome app and the support team behind it. If you’re a store owner, definitely give it a try!

BurgerWay Truck
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

This app has a lot of features for the price. Most other form apps on the marketplace put a lot of restriction in place (file storage limits, max number of form fields, etc.) at similar pricing tiers. This app has all the features 99% of people need. It took a little time to figure out, but I was able to do a light amount of coding to use my brand's fonts with our forms. Customer service responds quickly and is friendly.

I do wish there was an auto-saving function that saved your work as you go when creating a form. Or that the page didn't reset when you hit the Save button. If I'm working on a longer form I like to periodically save my work. Right now, hitting Save seems to refresh the whole editing page and you have to re-navigate back to the section you were working on, but otherwise it's good.

EXPED USA Retail Partners
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Easy to use app that is highly versatile and enabled us to create a flexible, user-friendly form that captured all necessary information without being overwhelming to the user thanks to the options for conditionally hiding fields. The fact that there is a robust free option of this app is amazing. Customer support is excellent as well. When we have reached out to them for assistance or suggestions, they have been consistently quick to respond and in one case, they even got on a call with us to go over a solution in-person.

Nanobébé US
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app