レビュー (1,435)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2018年2月27日

GUI is nice and integrates nicely with Shopify.. but the app is a bit buggy... the file and image upload forms failed to capture the image or file data in the form and wouldn't forward to the capture point aka the email inbox when the form was completed and submitted... opened ticket to try to resolve and exploring other form options

Craft Tailored
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年12月15日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are constantly improving our app based on the reviews and feedback we get from our customers.

2017年11月21日

Beautiful and easy to set up. However, despite working well for me, after going live with my site and these forms, not a single customer's "Submit" button has worked for them, and I have ended up manually receiving the form information from them via email. Will need to find another solution. It's disappointing because it all looks so good!

La Quantite
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年12月15日

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
We have an exceptional Experience team which is always standing by to help you with any issues you may come across.

2022年6月24日

The Homer Simpson animated gif is more annoying than the last pop up you had. Maybe focus on making your app better and less on getting reviews to make people thing your app is great. At least don't have it pop up over the only work space in the app. The forms are pretty clunky and the export fields get really messy in the address column. Super glad we aren't paying for this. I'm switching to google forms for now.

Gateway Disc Sports
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年7月25日

Hi,

I have just responded via my private email address to check with you what your exact requirements for our app would be so we can meet those requirements together.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

2019年5月22日

It works but for some reason you have to pay to be able to add CSS & JS styling...

Also it's static so if you want someone to list Directors of a business you can't have an "add more" button that loads more textareas, also you can't set a heading of an area of the form, just the main title of the form, so if you have a billing address and a delivery address in your form you have to list "billing address name, delivery address name, etc.." which makes it kinda messy, but it is a bare bones form builder, just don't think you should have to pay $10 a month to style a bare bones form.

Reso Foods
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Thank you for reaching out to us.
When it comes to small customization we can do it from our side free of charge, deep customization comes with the Pro package of the app.
Our manager will be contacting you in regards to the problem you were having.

2020年10月21日

App is nice but it doesn't have password field type in element. unable to create registration form with free version.

Kitchmish
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年10月22日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. No worries though! We've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team.

If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

Let me know if we can help with anything else.

2021年3月22日

What's good. The free version has basically everything you need including a date field for events/birthdays/bookings etc.
What's not good. The fields were greyed out and didn't work and they also show up as really mobile-depth narrow on the desktop version which should widen out. As I cannot wait for Hulk to get back to me, I had to pay my developer to fix it so my Contact Us page works.

My Event Decor
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年12月17日

Hi there!
Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us as our brand is built upon it.
We asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issue you were having.

編集日:2018年12月20日

This app could be perfect as it is ideal for what I need, however it's temperamental when working on Safari when I need to edit a form and get onto the app. One day it works then others says I need to look into my cookies setting. Can be quite annoying!

ChiChi Glow
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月12日

We understand your frustration, but it would be great if you could update your browser's privacy settings. You just have to Go to the Safari drop-down menu. Select Preferences. Click Privacy in the top panel. Under 'Block cookies' select the option 'Never.'

編集日:2019年8月9日

For some reason our mail servers don't like emails generated by this form app. Developer says to create a Gmail or Yahoo account to solve the problem, but what reputable business does that? That's not a solution... Does this app actually work with regular mail servers? Are there workarounds to this issue? Any information greatly appreciated.

Luxart Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Hi there, thank you for your review!
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced.
Our app uses Klaviyo and MailChimp servers.
If you are still facing the same issue please contact us at support@hulkapps.com

編集日:2022年8月10日

So far so good, create support! Khushbu was very knowledgeable about the product and helped me throughout the installation process. Now that I have installed the product I'm a little weary. There are certain features in the app that make it not easy for users to use. I have downgraded my review from 5-3 stars. UPDATE: I'm experiencing issues with the dashboard. The dashboard is not user-friendly - it cannot be filtered. Every time one clicks to see an image they are required to re-search for the item they are looking for. Total mess. Would be happy to speak to a developer and let them know my issues - and update my review but for now it's a downgrade.

TheRevivalStylist
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年8月2日

Thank you for your valuable feedback, our manager has contacted you to possibly amend the issues you are having.

2022年7月6日

I just started using the app and so far, Customer Service (CS) is on point. I could not get my form to show on a page and used the Chat feature to reach someone in CS. Eldin responded in less than 2 minutes and was quickly able to help me resolve the issue. That said, my overall rating is 3 stars because some to the features that are offered only as PRO should be included as part of the free account (e.g. saving a form as a draft and payment integration). If I could separate the two, CS would receive 5 stars and the App 3.

Tanya's Tees & More
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年7月6日

Hi there! We have contacted you regarding this in order to amend everything.
-Eldin