Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 22 luglio 2020

hi, we have a problem, when we exporting data more than 15 numbers, there is a mistakes, for example we submit 12345678912341234, when we export, it changes to 12345678912341200, the last two digitals is changed to 00, How to solve this problem? it leads to a very bad customer experience! please help solve the problem, thank you!

Humixx
Cina
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
PowerfulForm.com ha risposto 22 luglio 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Our team is fixing the issue right now.
We are also trying to reach out you via email. Please response if you received our email.

Thank you,
Helen

20 aprile 2021

Not happy, took me hours to make 2 forms and they stopped me from adding them unless I pay a fee, very expensive when i can go to freelancer.com and have it created to my store to edit lots of features for $50.00 lifetime payment. I wanted just 2 forms, 1 star from me.

Lizosoft Ltd
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 giugno 2022

This app started throwing 500 errors the second day we had the form online. The form is completely uneditable, and needed to be replaced.

Northstar Bags
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2020

I am extremely shock and angry that this app do not pass user's messages to our email address. That's ridiculous! We will never find out we received so many messages untill we login this app, it suppose to forward these messages to our email so that we can reply!!! Unbelieveable!!! We missed our customers messages!!

JQ-EnergyHub
RAS di Hong Kong
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2021

Users can't submit forms. We tried a test submission and it doesn't submit for some reason. Horrible App.

Girls & Roses Tattoo Studio
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 gennaio 2020

This app blocked me. After fell attempts to help after reaching out several times. then they blocked me..https://app.shopifydevelopers.net/formbuilder/?hmac=11a23076fbd0ee77cd9756c455aafa15178dea31f50bf02e5e86dd5f3c63582a&shop=essence-of-nature-llc.myshopify.com×tamp=1577840269
still blocked!!!!!!!!!

Essence Of Nature LLC
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
PowerfulForm.com ha risposto 31 dicembre 2019

UPDATE January 2, 2020
Could you please give me admin access to contact@globosoftware.net? I need access Apps & Themes. So I can help you to fix the issue and change fonts, color as you requested.

Regards,
Helen

---------------------------------

Hi There,

I have send you email in yesterdays. But I didn't receive your response.
http://prntscr.com/qi1axz

How can I block someone?? This is business, we can't do something you wrote.
Please check admin access and send me again, I'm still looking for your response in my email.
Regards,
Helen

22 ottobre 2020

i've unistall this HUGE and annoying app and it reminds in code... so my page is being slow because some js from this guys that has not being removed... bad.

Lolita
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2022

I used this app and it was pathetic to its core. I had to rebuild my whole story because this app messed up my theme code and i feel sick to my stomach to say this but i just want you guys to be aware of this app and be very very careful.

Hilinegift
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 aprile 2021

Everything seems fine, but it is super hard to integrate with Mailchimp
You can email me at karl@armadillotek.com

ArmadilloTek
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 novembre 2018

They never replied to me so I uninstalled

Novahbags Com
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app