Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 gennaio 2024

O app ele é bem bom eu gostei dele, bem facil de deixar do jeito que eu quero, facil para mim e facil para os meus clientes, o plano gratis consegue suprir uma necesidade inicial com suas funcionalidades, mas quem já quer subir o niver só ir para o plano pago e vida que segue, só tenho a agradecer :)

My Store
Colombia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2023

Paid subscription.

However the form randomly does not load. Some sort of bug, no resolution or replies or updates.

not advisable for business sites, to get customers enquiries.

Apnea42 Freediving
Singapore
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2023

Good forms look good and are fairly easy to manage. However, support is non-existing, not getting back for days. Creating some serious issues in our automation of creators and retailers.

Nectr.Energy
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2021

Good app. just wished there was a way to get notifications when someone submits the form. Had to click on the app to see that things were being submitted after a few months,

Resin & More Boxes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 dicembre 2020

works well. i wish you didn't have to fill out the form every time you want to go to next page while testing. You should have an option to disable the required input while moving through pages and editing based on content alone. Once thats done, i should be able to turn on required input and test fully as a user. Probably the only reason i would switch soon.

Totality Skincare
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2020

great app, free, easy to set up. i have ccreate and publiched my first form in more and less 20 min. chapeaux

valentina rio
Italia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2020

Hello I want to know if i can create a link in a product description for example and when the customer click on it, the form show up. Instead of always showing the form when the page is loaded. A little bit like the pop up but with a link.

NEON FACTORY
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2021

Yes, it makes forms. But they lack any reasonable kind of graphic design. A beautiful website would be handicapped by the lack of layout and weak graphics offered by Form Builder.

Island Bazaar Ukes
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 novembre 2020

Seems like an Ok app but I've got checkboxes on my form (mainly for documenting user consent) and the checks don't appear when the user clicks. A little disappointed.

Alchemist of Avalon Soapery
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 maggio 2020

I am using this app to create a form to be filled out by customers requesting a recall on caps on our product for replacement.

Wyndmere Naturals
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app