Powerful Contact Form Builder , 1,382件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年12月9日

Worst customer support ever !

Sukooon Wellness
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月18日

Generally looks powerful on the surface, and lots of options, but the ability to customize the forms is absolutely abysmal. Ended up having to write custom CSS to do something as simple as change the background colors of the text fields. Not to mention support is absolutely terrible - they respond to me at 2am CT, meaning there can be no meaningful dialog.

Look elsewhere for a form plugin

Fresh Pickle Designs
アメリカ合衆国
編集日:2023年5月26日

VERY misleading pricing. Says free for forms up to 12 fields, but not if you want a form that registers people. When I pointed this out to them support was very rude about it. I wasn't even going to leave a review if it wasn't for that rude reply.

The only reason it's not 1 star is because support did get back to me quickly. It was only when I wasn't going to be paying that they decided to be rude.

Military Veteran Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
編集日:2021年3月4日

I spent a long time trying to resolve an issue in the email confirmations for one of the application functions (Forms) and even giving it "Ungrade", it continued giving problems. I tried to communicate 3 times with the staff by sending a message to "Contact Us" and I never received a reply.

divasoptions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2021年12月23日

The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.

Kissan International
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2021年10月22日

Worst App Don't waste your time with this App, shortcode only showing like text, when i click Support button only blank screen will open when i click any tab dashboard, settings, submittions, faqs any pages only blank screen will open except form page

Fairlynx
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年12月18日

I expected the form would allow me to edit fonts, font size etc to ensure on brand, cannot find how to do.

OAKMANN
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
PowerfulForm.comが返信しました 2020年12月19日

Hi there,
Our app is using font of your theme. If you would like to change it, we could help you. Please drop an email to: hi@globosoftware.net

Thank you

2022年12月27日

I may adjust my review but right now I am on the free version and no matter the adjustments I make I don't receive a triggered email when a form is completed.

scottscustomcutlery.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2023年2月27日

Unfortunately a very glitchy app for me, i tried using it to create a custom account creation form, first the email field wasnt working with shopify, the first and last name fields werent working with shopify, and then it eventually stopped working.

Intelligent Nutrients Pro
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2021年5月5日

Won’t allow you to post form on a shopify page, documentation is wrong. Other than that, easy to use and good user interface

Dawn Franklin Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間