Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 februari 2024

Generally looks powerful on the surface, and lots of options, but the ability to customize the forms is absolutely abysmal. Ended up having to write custom CSS to do something as simple as change the background colors of the text fields. Not to mention support is absolutely terrible - they respond to me at 2am CT, meaning there can be no meaningful dialog.

Look elsewhere for a form plugin

Fresh Pickle Designs
Verenigde Staten
9 december 2023

Worst customer support ever !

Sukooon Wellness
Pakistan
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 4 maart 2021

I spent a long time trying to resolve an issue in the email confirmations for one of the application functions (Forms) and even giving it "Ungrade", it continued giving problems. I tried to communicate 3 times with the staff by sending a message to "Contact Us" and I never received a reply.

divasoptions
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 december 2021

The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.

Kissan International
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 oktober 2021

Worst App Don't waste your time with this App, shortcode only showing like text, when i click Support button only blank screen will open when i click any tab dashboard, settings, submittions, faqs any pages only blank screen will open except form page

Fairlynx
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
18 december 2020

I expected the form would allow me to edit fonts, font size etc to ensure on brand, cannot find how to do.

OAKMANN
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
PowerfulForm.com heeft geantwoord 19 december 2020

Hi there,
Our app is using font of your theme. If you would like to change it, we could help you. Please drop an email to: hi@globosoftware.net

Thank you

27 december 2022

I may adjust my review but right now I am on the free version and no matter the adjustments I make I don't receive a triggered email when a form is completed.

scottscustomcutlery.com
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
27 februari 2023

Unfortunately a very glitchy app for me, i tried using it to create a custom account creation form, first the email field wasnt working with shopify, the first and last name fields werent working with shopify, and then it eventually stopped working.

Intelligent Nutrients Pro
Canada
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 mei 2023

VERY misleading pricing. Says free for forms up to 12 fields, but not if you want a form that registers people. When I pointed this out to them support was very rude about it. I wasn't even going to leave a review if it wasn't for that rude reply.

The only reason it's not 1 star is because support did get back to me quickly. It was only when I wasn't going to be paying that they decided to be rude.

Military Veteran Products
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
5 mei 2021

Won’t allow you to post form on a shopify page, documentation is wrong. Other than that, easy to use and good user interface

Dawn Franklin Designs
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app