Avaliações (1 529)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

i'm sure it's a nice app, but only if you pay for it.
too bad it's pretty useless with the free version.. so we are going to look for another app.

DistriBeetle
Países Baixos
8 days usando a aplicação
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Generally looks powerful on the surface, and lots of options, but the ability to customize the forms is absolutely abysmal. Ended up having to write custom CSS to do something as simple as change the background colors of the text fields. Not to mention support is absolutely terrible - they respond to me at 2am CT, meaning there can be no meaningful dialog.

Look elsewhere for a form plugin

Fresh Pickle Designs
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2023

Worst customer support ever !

Sukooon Wellness
Paquistão
11 months usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2022

I may adjust my review but right now I am on the free version and no matter the adjustments I make I don't receive a triggered email when a form is completed.

scottscustomcutlery.com
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
7 de novembro de 2019

The submit button is not customizable and our website color theme is black and white but the submit button is fluorescent green. I'm unable to change that.

Muse Wearables
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PowerfulForm.com 8 de novembro de 2019

Thank you for using the app. You can easy to change color of submit button by do following the post: https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-change-the-submit-button-color/

Please contact us via email contact@globosoftware.net if you can't do by yourself. Our team is happy to help you on the custom.

Editado a 4 de março de 2021

I spent a long time trying to resolve an issue in the email confirmations for one of the application functions (Forms) and even giving it "Ungrade", it continued giving problems. I tried to communicate 3 times with the staff by sending a message to "Contact Us" and I never received a reply.

divasoptions
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 23 de dezembro de 2021

The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.

Kissan International
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de outubro de 2021

Worst App Don't waste your time with this App, shortcode only showing like text, when i click Support button only blank screen will open when i click any tab dashboard, settings, submittions, faqs any pages only blank screen will open except form page

Fairlynx
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
18 de dezembro de 2020

I expected the form would allow me to edit fonts, font size etc to ensure on brand, cannot find how to do.

OAKMANN
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PowerfulForm.com 19 de dezembro de 2020

Hi there,
Our app is using font of your theme. If you would like to change it, we could help you. Please drop an email to: hi@globosoftware.net

Thank you

27 de fevereiro de 2023

Unfortunately a very glitchy app for me, i tried using it to create a custom account creation form, first the email field wasnt working with shopify, the first and last name fields werent working with shopify, and then it eventually stopped working.

Intelligent Nutrients Pro
Canadá
3 days usando a aplicação