MAG: Form Builder , 41 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 januari 2024

I don't get what the hype is... upon setting up the forms I encountered so many difficulties -

1. all of my answered checkboxes are not showing in submissions
2. did not receive email upon checking and entering admin configure email
3. there's no submission complete message. all my answers were erased after clicking "Submit".

There should be a thank you message afterward. Spoke to cs but they have a hard time understanding me just keep repeating the same thing... So disappointed and a waste of time.

Enviro Flex Pack
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2024

I apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while utilizing our form builder application.

Ensuring our merchant's satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to delivering the highest level of service. We have carefully reviewed your requirements and are here to assist you with any issues you may be facing. Feel free to reach out to us via the live chat on the app dashboard, and we will promptly address and resolve any errors you are experiencing.

I sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your understanding.

6 november 2023

I have had some great parts of this app and some frustrating parts, but the people who work for the app were able to fix my issues. For this, I’m giving this app 5 stars again. They were able to fix the initial horrendous look for the responses and now the responses look great.

Boards by B
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

29 januari 2024

This app is very helpful, easy to use and customer support is very supportive.

EY Brandstore
India
4 dagen gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

16 januari 2024

- The app incorporates all essential features, making it easy to get started. Anticipating further enhancements.

- The support team efficiently resolves my issues. Optimizing the chatbot would be a valuable addition.

flinno
Taiwan
1 dag gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

22 december 2023

Great add on. Super easy to use and support is super quick to help.

ForTheGood
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 11 uur gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

20 december 2023

Very nice service. They even helped me in customization of form with providing the HTML and CSS code

Mr. Barber
India
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

25 december 2023

supporting sistem good

Peppy
India
5 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2024

Had issues immediately after installing it did not even bother to reach out to anyone as from reading the previous reviews there wasn't much help

Southland Distribution
Verenigde Staten
15 minuten gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. To better understand your specific issues and ensure they are addressed promptly, we would greatly appreciate any additional details or suggestions you can provide.

Sorry & Regards.

15 september 2023

Can't believe this app is free and also the online support is amazing, like others have mentioned, was looking to apply some custom CSS and the support folks were straight on it explaining what to do! All the options you could possibly want for a form are here, color picker, ranger selector, drop downs, email, text boxes, and many more. Highly recommended!

Mats & Flags
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
MyAppGurus heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

16 januari 2024

Una aplicación que nos está permitiendo agilizar todo el proceso de integración con nuestro CRM, muy recomendable.

Metrodora Enfermería
Spanje
4 dagen gebruiken de app