Arvostelut (25)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. huhtikuu 2024

I highly recommend! A great alternative to more expensive email/SMS apps. The team is unbelievable! They helped us with onboarding, setting up automations, and strategy. They were available to meet most any time. We saw return on investment almost immediately. Their emails hit more inboxes than many other companies we’ve used before. 5 star service from sure!

PHamily Hair Care
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. toukokuu 2024

The team was very very responsive, very helpfull, they prepared my emails themselves and sent them on time, and upon the time zone i work in,

the made all the changes to every design i asked, they committed to the brand identity

Pure n' Bio
Ranska
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. maaliskuu 2024

It was great working with TryForward and their team. They are one of the best teams I have worked with. The product is great and the team behind is greater. They gave us loads of insights and helped us setup better email marketing. Would recommend them for any of shopify store.

Cookd Ventures
Intia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. maaliskuu 2024

App is very easy to install and price is very affordable
We are using Email marketing and the team is exceptionally helpful in designing and strategizing email marketing content.
We have been seeing good results.
I recommend 5/5.

Vishnu Weaves
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 10. maaliskuu 2024

(Update 3/10/24) These guys provide a level of service that is beyond expectations. They have not only helped me understand how to use their app, but have gone above and beyond and helped me create campaigns, followed up with me to help keep me on track (I get pulled in a lot of directions as an ADHD small business owner, lol), and helped with tech support. If every app store was like this, I'd probably subscribe to more. And I have the cheapest subscription so this isn't service based on being a high dollar customer, this company really cares about their business and mine.

(Original review - 2/9/24) Forward provides something rare - live customer service that is easy to contact! So far I don't have anything to review as far as the app itself because I just got it yesterday, but I can't say enough about the staff. Unlike so many other apps where there is a bit of guidance in installing and using the service, Forward set up a video chat with me and walked me through the technical parts that I typically struggle with. They are patient, kind, and available to assist. I'll update or do another review once I have experience with the app itself but so far, 5 stars, highly recommend.

Stark Naked Body Products
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. maaliskuu 2024

Very responsive and helpful team. Their inhouse designing feature is definitely a differentiating factor. The app is very intutive and easy to use.
Highly Recommended !!!

Instore
Intia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. tammikuu 2024

I love the customer service provided by everyone in forward. They are so knowledgeable and so helpful with everything. They go the extra mile to help you understand all the step you need to learn for your business with the emails. I received so much back up information, instructions, and guidance. With their help I find out steps and thing I didn’t know I was supposed to be using or doing with my online store. Thank you so much so Siddrath, he is always so attentive and sending me status and reminders, he helps me all the time and help me keep up with my emails campaigns and always giving me ideas of new items to be use on new campaigns. I am some happy to have find this app!! I recommend

Favor & Grace Store
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2024

The team is very spontaneous and hard working. Liked the services and work efficiency.

Myoho Pure By Priyanka
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2024

Amazing team, very organized and cooperative! Would highly recommend

Hafsaad
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. tammikuu 2024

We have started our email marketing journey with them and they are really good at what they do. It is not just us who puts in the effort but the Forward team does too. Also, the team understands our brand and its aesthetics. Excited to work with them.

The Trampoline
Intia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä