Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2024

Have been using Foxify for about 3 months now. Easy to use with nice templates to choose. Responsive web design features which is great.

Support team work fast, thanks Andrew for fixing my problem!

Highly recommended!

BBQ39
Thailandia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 aprile 2024

This APP makes creating pages very simple and does not require any HTML knowledge. It is very pretty good to use and highly recommended!!
Excellent support team!!

Cyrusher Sports
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 maggio 2024

Using it for 4 months now.

Building is easy and works fast. Lightweight on your store.

The Support is in one word: Amazing! Keep up to good work!

ShoeBuddy
Paesi Bassi
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

I like it. The app does bring down my image stability, so that would be an issue if it were on a part of my site with more important traffic.

BW Beauty
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

We needed a solution for builidung specific, individual sections on our theme. Foxify is an amazing app for doing what your theme cannot do. Working with the app is very easy and you have individual templates which you can easily adapt to your needs. Furthermore the support is amazing -> very quick response and efficient. Thanks to Zuri. Definitely recommend this app!

IOS Clothing
Germania
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

incredible app that makes it incredibly easy to create a high end ecomm store without the custom designer pricetag!

High Fever
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

It helps me have great designs on pages

Zodiac Influence
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2024

Foxify is a fantastic app with excellent customer support! The support team promptly assisted me in resolving an issue I encountered during Editing My Section. This APP makes creating pages very simple and does not require any HTML knowledge. The app itself is top-notch; I highly recommend it!

Badhiya Market
India
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

I want to thank Zuri for her fast response and help. I needed some couple things changed in the code. they helped me out in a few hours! <3 You the best Zuri!!!

Arm Elegance
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

The simplest and quickest way to customize your shop.

Pexondo
Australia
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app