レビュー (210)

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の31%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の45%は1つ星です
2024年5月6日

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月6日

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月14日

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年2月28日

does not work

self.
イラク
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月15日

The app don’t work. I have the address filled for the filter and the app doesn’t let me save. It kept asking me to put the info even though I’ve already filled the info I wanted to blacklist. 1/5 app.

The SERAVANGEL Official
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年2月12日

Works perfectly fine.

Cauzifer
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:30分
2024年1月10日

Does not work dont download just waste of time

Alstyle India
インド
アプリの使用期間:18日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Hi, India! We're sorry to see the app didn't work for you as expected. Are you about to provide specifics about your issue? Thanks in advance! - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年11月20日

The filter DOES work, but you need to understand how to use it. I'll tell you how to set things up so it works 100% of the time.

1. The FIRST rule triggered is the ONLY rule processed.
that means that if you have a rule for "flag all orders from Germany"
and another rule for "Cancel Jane Doe from Germany"
the First rule will trigger first and say "Warning, this order is from Germany".
The rule for Jane Doe will never be triggered.

2. The rules are VERY SPECIFIC.
If you want to flag Jane Doe who lives at 123 Main Street, you must do it in a specific manner: Billing Address 1 (CONTAINS) "Main"
You're sorting and flagging any billing address that contains the word MAIN in it.
Why? Because Jane doe could put in 123 Main St. and bypass the filter because it wasn't exactly 123 Main Street.

3. EVERY SINGLE ITEM MUST MATCH FOR THE RULE TO TRIGGER
That means if your rule is matching Name, Address, and Phone ALL of them must be present and match exactly before the rule triggers. So you need to set up individual rules for each part of the fraudster.
You need one rule that (CONTAINS) the Phone number eg. 5043684444
You need one rule that (CONTAINS) the first part of the email address eg. "Fraudster@"
You need one rule for JUST the Billing address and Zip code. eg. Main and 70054
You need one rule for JUST the Shipping address and Zip code. eg. Main and 70054

And that's how it will work 100% every single time. If it's failing, you've not set it up properly.

Picture of Rules:
1: https://i.imgur.com/JE6uOJ6.png
2: https://i.imgur.com/UuXCKCP.png
3: https://i.imgur.com/jJxcLaF.png
I have 115 pages of them, and they work.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Now, on to my complaints:
Shopify, you need to make it so I can sort by the Rule Name. OMG, please, make this happen.
Also, WHY WHY WHY for the love of gawd, do I have to go through 125 pages before I can edit the last rule I created? And WHY do you refresh the screen back to page one after I save the changes? Did I hurt you? or are you just evil? :( :(
I need to be able to specify a page of rules, and you need to stop sending me back to page one whenever I change a rule. Okay? thanks, love ya!

ShoeNami
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月24日

HI, there! Thanks for providing your feedback. I have submitted your feature requests to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! Great ideas. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年7月22日

hey i set up a filter to give flag when order count is greater then 1. but its not working. previously it was working but now it stopped working all of a sudden

Miss Rose Com Pk
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Hello. Do you have multiple rules for this fraud filter? If so, the filter can only act if an order matches all rules in the set. We're happy to take a closer look at the settings with you to determine what may have changed. Please get in touch with our team via the Shopify Help Center: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年7月21日

This app does not work at all. As this app is by Shopify, I reached the support and explained everything, how it is not working. Finally got a reply from them to use another app. Then why this app is there? Not at all satisfied

Skmeico
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that the app wasn't working for you, and I appreciate you reaching out to our team about this. If you experienced a technical issue with the app, please know that our team will investigate and do what we can to resolve it. -Sophia, Shopify Support