Recensioner (210)

Helhetsomdöme
2,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 31 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 45 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2022

Doesn't block a customer from placing an order; the app cancels the order after it's been placed, which means Merchants are still charged Transaction Fees.

Sofia Zakia
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 februari 2022

Hi, there. I'm so sorry to hear that the Fraud Filter app hasn't been doing what you're needing it to, and has been resulting in transaction fees occurring for orders you would like to block. We'd love to have a chance to help you set up the application so that it functions to match your expectations. Please reach out to our Live Support Team using this link (https://bit.ly/3c5icUc) so you can work with one of our Advisors to get things set up as needed. -Imogen, Shopify Support

8 augusti 2018

Same fraud guy orders from me every month and my other fraud software catches him but Fraud filter does not. Shopify developers need to address blocking fraud emails that are blacklisted.

Simplyasp Tech
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
24 april 2020

Don't waste your time, it doesn't work. Just got off the Shopify support chat where they confirmed it doesn't work. They recommended a different app. Not sure why this is even in the app store, it's just wasting all our time.

Keto Bars
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 februari 2020

WASTE OF TIME DOESN'T WORK! DOESN'T WORK DOESN'T BLOCK ANYTHING, ANYTHING, DOESN'T WORK AT ALL... USELESS NEVER WORKED SINCE 2016.... THAT IS WHY IT IS FREE.

Surgicalcapscom
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 augusti 2021

Does not work with digital goods! I have lost lots of money to clients who received their digital goods anyways AND got refunded because their order was cancelled (after sending the confirmation WITH the link to the digital good).

Inbals Tarot
Schweiz
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 26 augusti 2021

Hi, there. We are sorry to hear you ran into this problem and thank you for taking the time to share this review and for highlighting these issues. Fraud Filter cannot cancel orders that have already been paid and fulfilled. Once a Digital Download is purchased, it's automatically paid and fulfilled, even if the customer is flagged as a risk. Furthermore, the customer automatically receives the product once it's been paid for, so by the time the order is cancelled the customer already has the product.

We can see why some of these issues would be a problem for some of our merchants, like yourself and we would be happy to pass your feedback along to our developers for future considerations. Although we cannot guarantee updates to this in the future, the more requests we get from our merchants the better the chance for future updates.

Alternatively, you could look into using an app like "SendOwl" for your digital downloads. SendOwl does integrate with Fraud Filter and can be set up with a 30-second delay between the order being paid and fulfilled, which gives Fraud Filter enough time to cancel orders before the product is sent. If you wish to try this out, feel free to check out SendOwl on our app store here https://bit.ly/3kpD7p6 for more information. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

15 mars 2021

Nichts funktioniert einfach nur schlecht !
Die App scheint veraltet zu sein.
dazu nötigt man hier einen den Fehler genau zu beschreiben. Ich möchte Kunden per email blockieren und es funktioniert einfach nicht.

Genkidama
Tyskland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
26 december 2017

As "New Loops" wrote: Absolutely useless for digital products! Sorry, Shopify....

Diagnose Software
Irland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
26 juli 2017

Protecting the fraudulent intent a perfection, you can set up rules and it's very functional.
Thank you, Shopify!

https://mandala-the-wall-tapestry-cave.com/

A Fairy Inside
Frankrike
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
28 maj 2020

Shopify needs to remove this. The filters do not work, continued fraudulent orders from blocked IP addresses. I will look elsewhere this app is not fit for purpose.

Kickfootwear
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
6 juli 2021

IT DOESN'T WORK. COULD SHOPIFY ACTUALLY FIX THIS APP RATHER THAN GIVING EVERYONE CORPORATE ROBOTIC REPLIES???

Shire Bikes - Parts & Accesories suitable for Monkey Bikes
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 13 juli 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. If our guide for Fraud Filter (https://bit.ly/3hEwLSg) isn't able to help you set up our app, then this is something that our Support team can help you with. Our Support team will be able to take a closer look at your account and assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log in to your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support