Fraud Filter , 208 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
2,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 31 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 45 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 oktober 2017

Works just fine filtering out carders dumb enough to repeatedly buy items from your website even after being exposed.

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
21 mars 2014

Not very useful when you use 3rd party fulfilment and your store is set to auto fulfil orders.

Give the app the power to fulfil or not fulfil orders based on its filters. Then it has value for the many thousands of customers using 3rd party fulfilment services.

Also a separate database of customers that have been flagged as warning would be good, then other shops that get my fraudulent customers would get a waring and a held order for them to look into.

Tongkat Fitness USA
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
10 maj 2017

TERRIBLE for digital products - no matter what rules you set up, the system will still fulfill. Contacted Shopify regarding this, and they have no answers.

Photographer Depot
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
22 april 2022

it literally doesnt do anything. bye dunno what to say. ignore all of this . trying to reach 100 characters

Aesthetics by Chioma (Pty) Ltd
Sydafrika
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 6 maj 2022

I am sorry to hear that you haven't found the Fraud Filter app to be helpful but thank you for sharing your feedback with us here nonetheless. Shopify does provide other tools and resources to help combat fraud outside of the Fraud Filter app, which you can read about here: https://bit.ly/2PoUYkf. -Victor, Shopify Support

31 oktober 2016

Great app, all you have to do is set it and forget it. Works great!

Pocketsqua Re
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 september 2014

It doesn't work. I have created a filter to cancel an order from a given IP or Phone Number or Name and.... the filter is not triggered...

Very disapointting

My Little Desire
Belgien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
26 januari 2018

You can always trust native Shopify apps!!!

TRAILFORTY.com

Trail Forty
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
21 april 2015

Great way to detect fraud at the customer level before you fulfill the order.

Womens Cosmetics Online
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
18 maj 2022

Does nothing. You can have like 50 filters or rules and it literally does absolutely nothing. Worthless.

Raw Feeding Miami
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 juni 2022

I'm sorry to hear that you've found the Fraud Filter app to be unsuitable for your store but we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here nonetheless. I will be sure to share your comments with our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

20 oktober 2016

Very pleased with this app. I would recommend.

Stylishly Numbered
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen