Fraud Filter , 210 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
2,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 31 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 45 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juli 2021

IT DOESN'T WORK. COULD SHOPIFY ACTUALLY FIX THIS APP RATHER THAN GIVING EVERYONE CORPORATE ROBOTIC REPLIES???

Shire Bikes - Parts & Accesories suitable for Monkey Bikes
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 13 juli 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. If our guide for Fraud Filter (https://bit.ly/3hEwLSg) isn't able to help you set up our app, then this is something that our Support team can help you with. Our Support team will be able to take a closer look at your account and assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log in to your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

14 november 2017

This app doesn't work, we've set filters upon filters and none of the orders get caught. Don't waste your time.

Eightcig
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
22 februari 2021

This app only works if you create a single list for each email you are blocking. There is no way to adjust the filter to search for OR only AND. So if you put two emails into one list - it assumes you need both conditions to work (and then does not). This seems like a major development oversight by Shopify - should allow for AND and OR filtering so users can create one list and add names to it versus create a list for EACH individual email. Please fix ASAP.

Nohble
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 22 februari 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for highlighting this issue. I can see why this would be a problem when creating lists within the app, so will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team for them to review. -Victor, Shopify Support

4 juni 2017

Great filter of bad transactions.

Cher 4life
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 november 2018

I have had this installed for a couple of years. would be useful if the app could also conduct a general IP block not just at point of orders/

SCANDINORDIC.com
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 maj 2016

basic and must have. hope they can add in feature to block and not just cancel

Simpleboxfood Com
Malaysia
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
8 januari 2016

Not great but free.

One big problem is that it won't cancel a known fraudulent deal before the transaction takes place. So you can end up with Paypal fees after you reverse it.

Simple fix I think.

Exact Cctv
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 januari 2017

Works as stated! Great app. I wish it were more powerful

Texasbeautysupplies
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
3 november 2015

Been using this app for over a year now and it doesn't work well at all. It allows repeat fraud even when a rule has been made against an address and phone number etc. Keeping it simply because i have a stored list of fraud info to reference off.

Addamonline
Irland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 december 2017

This has saved me thousands otherwise I would just have sent out the orders without doing due diligence. Sometimes it flags honest orders as a risk but these can be checked quickly and easily. Completely eliminated fraudulent orders for us.

Cut Throat Club
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen