Recensioner (210)

Helhetsomdöme
2,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 31 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 45 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 juli 2020

The app is a piece of shit. I really wanted Shopify Fraud Protect apparently I am not eligible even tho I am located in us and use Shopify payments. Like wtf.

Harford Road Liquors
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 22 september 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback here, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with the app. I can definitely understand your frustration with not being eligible for Fraud Protect, and there could be a number of reasons for that. We are working hard to bring Fraud Protect to more stores in the USA.

In the meantime, feel free to reach out to our support any time if you have questions about this app: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. You may also be interested in trying other fraud prevention apps, such as Fraud Killer: https://bit.ly/3kJofAp. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

18 december 2020

Ultimately the app is not useful because of the rule sets it uses. Would be nice if could use the Shopify fraud detection system to automatically cancel orders and send a message.

Wayfarer Creations
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 22 december 2020

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback here, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't found the app to be useful for the business. I'll be reaching out to you to follow up so we can collect some rule sets and provide them to our development team. - Oliver, Shopify Support

9 september 2020

It literally doesn't open, so it doesn't work. It sounds like it could have been useful but it most certainly has no use.

The Fluffy Pillow Company
Storbritannien
3 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 23 september 2020

Hi, there! We don't seem to be experiencing any issues with the app opening, so this is most likely due to a browser issue caused by caching, a browser extension, or an ad blocker. You can likely resolve this by clearing your browser's cache, however I'll follow up with you via email and we can do some troubleshooting together. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

Redigerat 7 juni 2019

I can absolutely confirm Absolute Scientific LLC's review that this particular app does NOT do anything in regards to blocking suspicious/fake emails. Shopify support suggested me to install this app but seriously this does absolutely nothing against fraudulent actions of users.
Blacklisting emails and other information comes builtin in other CMS platforms and Shopify doesn't. This is highly condemnable when it comes to security! On top of that, I was suggested to install a paid app to get these features! Are you kidding me when it comes to security?!

Jawolry
Schweiz
3 minuter användning av appen
8 februari 2024

Reviewclub
Nederländerna
Nästan 3 år användning av appen