Fraud Filter

Fraud Filter

Prezzo: gratis
Valutazione (2,3)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

19 febbraio 2013

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Categorie

Frode

Create rules to flag or prevent known customers from placing orders on your store.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen. altro
  • Create custom filters that meet the needs of your business
  • Orders that match your filters can be flagged as suspicious on the order page
  • Use filters to prevent certain known customers from placing orders on your store

210 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 31% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 45% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

6 marzo 2024

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

28 febbraio 2024

does not work

self.
Iraq
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

14 febbraio 2024

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

10 gennaio 2024

Does not work dont download just waste of time

Alstyle India
India
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Hi, India! We're sorry to see the app didn't work for you as expected. Are you about to provide specifics about your issue? Thanks in advance! - Skye, Shopify Support

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

19 febbraio 2013

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Categorie

Frode

Sviluppata da Shopify

Informazioni su Shopify

Valutazione media: 4,3

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 15 anni

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Assistenza

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,8 stelle su 5 173 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
IP blocker by geolocation to block IP, country & fraud filter
Built for Shopify
4,7 stelle su 5 163 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Automate Chargebacks, Fight Fraud Prevention, Order Protection
4,4 stelle su 5 168 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Prevent Fraud Chargebacks, Accept More Orders

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni