Fraud Filter

Fraud Filter

價格:免費
評分 (2.3)
評價
開發者

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2013年2月19日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

類別

詐騙

Create rules to flag or prevent known customers from placing orders on your store.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen. 更多
  • Create custom filters that meet the needs of your business
  • Orders that match your filters can be flagged as suspicious on the order page
  • Use filters to prevent certain known customers from placing orders on your store

210 則評價

整體評分
2.3
各級評分數量
  • 31% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 45% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月6日

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月6日

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月14日

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年2月28日

does not work

self.
伊拉克
使用應用程式 9個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月15日

The app don’t work. I have the address filled for the filter and the app doesn’t let me save. It kept asking me to put the info even though I’ve already filled the info I wanted to blacklist. 1/5 app.

The SERAVANGEL Official
美國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2013年2月19日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

類別

詐騙

由 Shopify 建置

關於「Shopify」

平均評分 4.3 顆星

已有 15 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

支援服務

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 184 則評價 提供免費方案
IP blocker by geolocation to block IP, country & fraud filter
Built for Shopify
4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 167 則評價 免費安裝
Automate Chargebacks, Fight Fraud Prevention, Order Protection
4.4 滿分 5 顆星 共有 168 則評價 免費安裝
Prevent Fraud Chargebacks, Accept More Orders

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天